49 years old from Dnipro

  • Birth Date

    16 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helen 3591

About my family

My family is not huge, and right at this moment we are far away from each other. My mother lives in my native village with my nephew. I have a brother. We have a rather big age gap. The closest person for me now is my cousin. We call pretty often to each other and discuss different moments of our lives.

My future goals are

I want to create a family and to love and to be loved. I want to have a well paid interesting job. To travel, and I dream to visit Portugal and France, Ireland and England. I really want to develop myself as a personality. Life is wonderful, and I want to enjoy it to the fullest with my beloved man.

The type of man that I desire

Perfect man for me is not perfect in his life. He should be kind and polite, responsible and easy-going. Good sense of humor is required. It is important to my future man to have goals in life and a job which he loves. I want to feel his love and care about me. Family should be a priority for this man.

What I do in my leisure time?

Last couple of months my leisure time is really time for myself. I went to the gym and trained three times a with a coach. My dream is to have firm and beautiful body and to improve my self-confidence. I like spending time with pleasant things like reading and doing something with my hands. I like cooking desserts, reading and painting.

How would I describe myself

I am easy-going and kind. I believe that there is something good in every person. Life is wonderful, and you never know what surprises it has for us. But the main thing is to stay positive and to believe in good things and never give up!

My typical day

My typical day is pretty calm and quiet. I wake up and try to find the reason to smile for this day. I cook myself delicious breakfast. Hope that soon I will cook for two. I go to the gym and do my household chores. Last months I work online so I try to look good and dress up well even when I stay at home all day long.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Very positive lady with a pleasant voice. Polite and sincere in her emotions. Bright smile and excellent taste.