25 years old from Lviv

  • Birth Date

    20 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Manager in company

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Romance, Relationship, Dating

Marharyta 8302

How would I describe myself

I'm a girl, who likes to make a good mood for every person around me! When someone feels bored, I try my best to make him smile :)) I'm a really active person and can't stay without any deals for too long. I try my best for a better future for myself and my family. The most important is to stay positive and to stay an inspiration for my friends and family. The same inspiration and support I give them :))

My typical day

Life is so full of new events for me all the time: full of bright moments and unforgettable emotions. It consists of the smallest elements: days, minutes, seconds, when every occurring event is recalled, years later.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Smiling, sociable and generous person. She is having nice forms and tries to keep her body in shape all the time! Loving, sensitive and passionate inside, but at the same time, very hot and crazy outside :))

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a pretty and sporty person! Most of all I like snowboarding, but my passion is the piano, for now, I don't really have time to practice enough, but I really hope, it will change with some time. I like to be outdoors with my friend or family, walking in parks or enjoying some picnics.

The type of man that I desire

A sincere intelligent man, who knows what he wants from life. He needs to be brave to try new things with me. Definitely with a good sense of humour. Also, I think it's important to have the same goals in life. I want him to be romantic and ready to show it. Being with him I want to feel those butterflies, that I only heard of for now.

My future goals are

Everything is simple with me. In the future, I plan to be a happy, healthy and loving person. Loving myself, my loved ones and the world around me. I don’t know how my life will turn out, but I will try my best to get an education, find a good man and a good job and not waste my valuable time, but fill my existence with meaning. I will also travel a lot. I really want to visit many countries, look at medieval castles and listen to ancient legends. To see as much as possible. The world is so big and interesting, that spending life in just one place would be an unforgivable mistake. Also, I want to have a house with a large yard and a dog somewhere in a quiet area. So mine and my future husband's friends and relatives would prepare a barbecue all together! If we live in a city apartment, it would be great if there was a park nearby.

About my family

Parents constantly put love in me and instil the right values. Thanks to them, I am dreamy, but at the same time, I know exactly what I want. One of my main goals is to stay a good person in any situation, I try to live in such a way, that my parents were proud of me. I have a nice lovely friendly family with two older sisters, so I always have somebody to share all the women's secrets with and to ask for advice on some topic. For example, how to be a better lady. As they both are married, they are a great example for me how to be a good and caring wife) As for my parents I can say, they are living together for over 30 years! And they are really a good example for me, of how to try my best! life is a non-stop learning and we are obliged to learn something new all the time. If not - we could become like monkeys again!) lol