Nadia3754

23 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Nadia 3754
free

About my family

I am lucky to have a great family, where we support and help each other, and where I always feel love and care. My mom is a housewife and my father is a military man, he is my closest person, I can always share anything with him, like with my best friend. I also have a younger sister, which I adore and always care about. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nadia is a very charismatic and charming lady. She is beautiful and feminine, easy-going, friendly, and interesting to talk to. She makes an impression of a purposeful and serious lady who knows what she wants from life. 

How would I describe myself

My family is the main for me. I am straightforward, and I try to live as I want.:) I don't pay attention on prejudices or cliches, opinions of people who are not close or important for me. I am open, understanding, and I will always help others if I see that people really need it. 

My future goals are

My goal is to create a family, to be a mom and a loving wife, to be successful in my career, to travel and to enjoy life to the fullest, to find balance and harmony inside myself, to lead a healthy lifestyle and to be an example for my family. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a purposeful, intelligent man with a positive attitude to life, who is a loyal, honest and reliable partner in any situation, who is not afraid of difficulties, calm and balanced and who can always support and cheer me up when I need it and ready to share with me all my crazy ideas.:)

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love to do sports, dance, meet with my friends, go to a lake or river, hike in the mountains, or chilling out in a swimming pool, cook, read books, watch a nice movie, or go to a concert or to watch a good play in a theatre, visiting concerts. 

My typical day

My day starts with morning exercises, then I cook myself breakfast, and get ready for work, when my working day is over I can meet my friends for dinner, or just stay at home and relax, do some house chores, watch a movie, or read a book.