Dari8808

36 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    29 June

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    hair stylist

  • Marital status

    Widowed and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    8 y.o.26 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Dari 8808
free

About my family

I grew up in Kyiv, where my whole family is from, so all childhood I spent in Kyiv or in the country with my grandparents. I love my parents and grandparents a lot

I also have a daughter Maria, she is 7 years old. She loves to dance and practice English. She spends a lot of time outside the city where she has many friends. She is very fond of sweets and shopping. She also adores her birthday and Christmas, because she is looking forward to gifts and guests. Loves to dress up and watch the cartoon Frozen.

My future goals are

As a real lady I want to create a strong family, to do my best for self-realization and to be an awesome example for my daughter and people around. I value my time and don`t want to waste it on something not significant.

My typical day

I spend time with my daughter (feed, play, walk), time for myself (sports, reading, webinars, self-development), work and dinner in the family circle and laying and talk with Masha. Sometimes I can`t believe that 24 hours is not enough for it but it is:) I`m good at time management;)

The type of man that I desire

My future man is kind, attentive, reliable, honest, strong and of course self-sufficient and confident in his future.

And my duty is to help him to be so:)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We are sure that this lady was born to give love and happiness. She attracts everybody, and makes everyone want to give her a big hug. It feels like you know her for ages and she is your friend. Dari is such a light and sincere piece of beauty and positive!

How would I describe myself

I love to communicate and meet new people, spend time with my family, attend concerts of my favorite bands, thematically celebrate holidays and create an atmosphere of warmth and comfort.

I`m a giving person and never ask for something back, I like when people around me do what they want to do first of all. Happiness is in giving.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love cooking, spending time outside the city, visiting museums, exhibitions, theaters, doing sports, running, cycling, traveling, educating my daughter, reading, self-development, reading Vedic literature, learning something new and enjoying every day of our life.