Tanya3005

41 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    11 July

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3005
free

About my family

I am the only child in the family. But it doesn't mean I grew up in a small family! My parents were always close to all the relatives so I was always surrounded by grannies, aunts, uncles and cousins! My family consists of kind and humorous people! We always have good time together!

I can tell you that I have serious family values and I wonder would you like to become a part of me and a part of my family? Are you ready?

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to do simple things - to be outdoors, to have long walks, to meet with friends for occasional cup of tea, to visit museums and cinemas. I also love pets and this is why I have a cat and a dog at home ) the breed of my can will surprise you) Do you want to know?))

My typical day

Before the war I used to work as a sales manager. Right now I work as an accountant in a clothes shop and if you need anything I think I can help you ))) Do you like shopping? I also visit the gym as I like to keep fit and lead healthy life style! I am a good housewife and so every day I do something about the house as there is always something to do!

Would you like to see what I can do?))

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet my man. Serious and real! I imagine him as funny, positive, sociable and adequate! I like open and sincere people as I also belong to such category! It is hard to find the right man but I believe I can do it! I believe he is waiting for me somewhere as I am also waiting for him!

How would I describe myself

I am a funny, outgoing, kind and caring person with a big heart!

My future goals are

I really want to love and be loved! I think there is no greater pleasure than to take care of a man who you love with all my heart! So I want to be a wife. I want to have family and it is my main goal for now. I know it takes time but I am ready to do anything to be happy and to make my man happy!

I know that when you meet the right person in your life you feel Seventh Heaven! Do you want to feel this with me?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is very cheerful, positive, polite and sweet! She would be a good match and caring wife!