Helen9195

53 years old from Kharkiv

free
  • Birth Date

    6 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Transportation

  • Occupation

    logistics specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    23 y.o.13 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Helen 9195
free
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I think almost every person has a list of ordinary chores, and I am not an exception. A morning run, shower, breakfast, and preparing for a working day. My days off are more fascinating. Going to the cinema, walks in parks, reading. When I have an opportunity, I visit my mom and help her with our garden.

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a positive thinking lady who loves this incredible life!

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was raised in a loving and united family. For now my family consists of 3 adult persons: me, my mother and my son. As you see, there are not a lot of relatives at all. We love each other, respect personal boundaries, give needed support and care.

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My main aim is to enjoy my life and bring something positive into this world. I have almost everything for such living, but there is no beloved man to share such living with. This fact makes me register here. I want to find a man to live in a harmony without lies and betrayal. Wake up in the morning with a desire to make my beloved man's day better, this is what I dream about.

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Helen is a smart, fulfilled lady with a kind heart and a charming smile.

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would say that I am looking for an honest and kind man. The one who has a desire to care and love. I will be the happiest lady in the world if an easygoing, loyal, and mature man will open his heart to me. I am sure that with such a person we will create a strong relationship based on mutual understanding and love. Also, it is important to have common views on life and respect each other feelings and thoughts.

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I would say that everything connected with nature and fresh air is my passion. I adore spending time outdoors. Just propose to me to go mushroom-hunting or go fishing and you will see the most positive reaction on my face! I have never been abroad but for sure traveling is a great way to reload my mind and charge myself with new emotions. So, if you need a companion to explore this world, you can rely on me.))

Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Kharkiv 53 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.