en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Ksenia9292

age 24
24 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

22 February

Cherkasy

170cm 5' 7''

54 kg 119 lbs

green

light-brown

petite

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Technical

Occupation

Master's Degree Student, online lingerie shop owner

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Pre-Intermediate

Familiar with frequently used expressions and able to express oneself in everyday situations.

Autoplay video

The type of man that I desire

I want my future man to be active, smart, with a serious intention to create a family/relation, to support me in all my goals and doings, to be with me during sad and good times! I want to rely on him, and him to rely on me, I want to be the one with him, on the one life wave.

My future goals are

My short term goals are to buy a new flat and to live alone. I want to make my own place of living comfortable and cozy. I do not know what my future life will be, but my main goal is to meet a man, to create a family, that's why I came to this site! As for kids - we will decide together with my man and if it is needed, it will not be a problem for me to move to another country. Also, I want to travel more, I have already been in many countries and do not want to stop on this:).

My typical day

My typical day during the work days is the same. I wake up at 6 am every day, go jogging, then breakfast, shower and work. I speak with customers, go to the post. To have own business is not as easy as it may sound, for now I work alone and sometimes my mother helps me, but I like what I do and I like that I am independent. My small dream is to open a small showroom and to sell there not only lingerie, but other things as well.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a business woman, I have my own online lingerie shop, so I have no fixed schedule. I work when it is needed and also, I have my leisure time, when I need so:). I got used to be independent. I started to work when I was 16 years old. I spend my free time actively, I like to camp, travel, drive, ride the bicycle, I like extreme also, but in the same time, I enjoy calm evenings, cooking, watching a movie, listening to music, dancing.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active, cheerful, friendly lady, with good sense of humor, who has lonely heart and can't wait to change it:).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very charming, kind, feminine lady. If you want to bring comfort into your life - she will be the best woman for this.

About my family

My family is small and I call it Women's Trio. I have only my mother and my grandmother, they both raised me alone.. My "father", I even can't call him like that - I have never saw him and even do not know where and what he is.. He left my mother when got to know that she was pregnant. I am the only kid in my family, so I always was treated well and everything was for me! I am very thankful to my ladies! They are a very good example for me! My mother works and my granny lives in the village where she has a big garden, where we have much to do during the summer time. She likes handmade and taught me also many things.