36 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    22 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Depilation Master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.26 June12 y.o.30 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Lenochka 8212

What I do in my leisure time?

I usually work very hard. But when I have some leisure time I love to dance. I can dance even at home. Dance is a move of Soul;)

About my family

I have 2 kids - a daughter and a son and I have a little 2 years old dog. They are my Treasure and Happiness. I wake up with them and go to bed with them))) They inspire me for big Plans and give me a fresh mood every day. It is never boring with them)

My typical day

My day starts with alarm, then coffee with cake, then I prepare children to school, bring them to school, back home and have my breakfast. After breakfast I go to the gym, after sport I have a tasty and healthy lunch, after lunch I work, my evening I spend with children, help them with learning their home tasks, we have dinner, I wash dishes, walk with dog and go to bed with a good book or with a good music).

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A pretty lady, with strong character, good sense of humour, very flexible body;)

How would I describe myself

I think that I am a very interesting and creative lady.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a serious man, kind, smart, honest and sincere. Who believes in actions more than in words, as I do.

My future goals are

I want to have a big family, don't mind to have a family business or open my own Salon. I have a few Diplomas and I am a Beauty Maker, I will tell more about my occupation and job skills only to my man) It is information not for everyone;)