34 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    10 August

  • Height

    183 cm6' 0''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    owner of the men's clothing store

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance

Marta 8657

What I do in my leisure time?

As I am self-employed, I don't have a fixed schedule, it gives me an opportunity to decide when I have my leisure time. I work from my phone, so I can do it almost everywhere.

The biggest passion of mine is traveling. I have visited a few countries and I don't feel like stopping. I dream to visit the USA, Mexico, Australia and many other great places.

I like to spend time with my friends and family - the people who are here for me no matter what and always show support.

I like to walk with my dog, to go to the cinema, to have picnics, to have a nice dinner in a restaurant or just to cook something tasty at home, I like to go to the gym and swimming pool.

I enjoy my life, but I realize that there is a special place in my heart for a special man. I joined this site with the hope to find him.

The type of man that I desire

Nobody is perfect, but I dream to meet a man who will be responsible, family-oriented, caring, and loving person. Man with a nice sense of humor. I have never been married but I want to be. I believe in pure love for a lifetime. I would like to share my life with a man who will become not only my lover but the best friend as well. I want to share all the great things of life with this man. If you read this and recognise yourself - push the button! ))

My future goals are

Life is so wonderful, full of great things. The main goal of mine is happiness which is possible when I create my own loving family. That would be so great to be complete in every aspect of life: love, family, favorite work, hobbies. I believe, that all my dreams will come true.

About my family

I was born and grew up in amazing Lviv. All my relatives live there. I have a loving family: my granny, my mom, and my younger brother. My mom and dad were the perfect example of love, care, and understanding parents. Sadly, our family has faced a tragedy recently. My father suddenly passed away only a couple of months ago and this made me think that family is precious. I dream to create my own big family in the future. Family always goes first!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Marta is an elegant woman with established priorities in life. Her radiant smile will melt your heart. Her gorgeous long legs will captivate your attention once and for all. She is kind, loving, caring and she follows centuries-old family traditions.

How would I describe myself

They say I'm kindhearted and attentive. I've kept the same friends as I had many years ago. It says something about my personality and how I treat people, don't you think so? I respect other points of view and there is no place for any kind of rejection for me. I love to discuss literature. Can you tell what Ukrainian editions are on my shelf? )) Also, I'm very active and before the war I used to travel a lot. Try talking to me, you won't be disappointed) I know what sympathy is. My turn-off is rudeness and cruelty. If you are rude to me or others - you have no chance with me. My father taught me how to forgive, but it doesn't work in every situation. 

My typical day

I don't have an exact typical day as all my days are pretty different from each other. I have my own online-shop of men's branded clothes, so working process takes 50% of my day, this is not as easy as it can seem, but I enjoy the freedom which such work gives to me.

I like to wake up and go to my morning jogging, my cute dog Oscar joins me, this brings a lot of energy for all day long. After this I take a shower and cook my breakfast. I also like to drink coffee with milk and listen to music. 

In the evening I usually go to the gym, walk my dog, and meet friends. Of course, time after time I prefer just to stay at home with a nice book. I love reading and my book shelves always grow)