Olha3935

36 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    12 August

  • Height

    180 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Oriental dance teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    4 y.o.4 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Olha 3935
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I do not think I have much free time in my life at this moment. I mean my life is full of many interesting things. I work in the best direction ever. And the main advantage is that my work is my hobby. I like dancing so much. And of course, I enjoy spending time dancing and learning something new. I try to develop my skills when I have my leisure time. At the same time, I always dedicate time to my son as well. My life is not boring. My life is not calm. I love my life. And I am sure that I have found my calling. And it is a very important thing for a woman!

The type of man that I desire

I value intelligence, responsibility, decency, and masculinity in men. Also courage, kindness and a caring nature. I want my man to be attentive and respectful towards me and my family. My man should be gentle, sensitive, reliable and, of course, self-confident. And the main thing is to meet the man who is really ready to forget about all the painful moments in his life and start building a happy future with me!

My future goals are

Actually, I have everything I want in my life except one thing. I do not have my life partner, my best friend, my lover, my soul mate near. And I am going to change it. I decided to find the right man for me here. And my intuition said that I was doing the right thing. So I am not going to stop. I want to give my heart in loving and tender hands. I want to find a man who will never betray me. I want to have my own strong family and days full of happiness.

About my family

I have many things to tell about my family because my family is just wonderful. I have two brothers. And all of them have their own families. One brother of mine doesn't live in my city so unfortunately we do not meet very often. And still, my family likes to gather together. We always celebrate big and important holidays together. It makes us closer and of course, it makes our bond stronger. We feel happy when we are together.

My typical day

I try to start my day with a smile. I am sure it is just the beginning of the day. And it will bring me more and more positive emotions. Also, I can't imagine my day without a tasty breakfast. I try to cook with my son more often:) Yes, the kitchen can be pretty messy after such a morning but who cares:) The main thing is to get good vibes, a wonderful mood and the best motivation for the whole day!

How would I describe myself

In addition to dancing, I am involved in judging at competitions and festivals (also abroad in Germany, Stuttgart, I performed several times, gave a master class and judged at the competitions in 2018, 2019, and 2023). At the same time, I create the design of oriental costumes, I decorate costumes (exclusively handmade) I also enjoy sports, such as stretching, the gym, and the swimming pool. I love walks in the fresh air, and picnics. Moreover, I like visiting saunas, hammams, spa salons, and massages.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olha is a very beautiful tall lady. She has a wonderful sense of humour and a cheerful smile. She is a very confident woman with exact goals. Olha is a very motivated person with a heart full of love. It is easy to see how caring and loving she is.