UaDreamsUaDreams
Dana 8658

27 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    1 March

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Sales

  • Occupation

    sales manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish FluentGerman Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dana 8658

27 years old from Lviv

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Oh, leisure time :) Sounds like music to my ears :) I like it to be different. One day I like to go to gym, another day to pool, to meet with friends or just stay at home and watch a good movie. A lot of free time I spend volunteering in charity organization for abandoned and homeless animals. I feel great pain and sadness when someone hurts animals. I would like also to join other charity organizations. I like to help those who in need.

My typical day

I like to wake up early. It is nice to art a day with a smile, a cup of coffee and morning stretching. After work I usually go to gym or to pool. On some evenings I can meet with friends. I usually have something to do at home. I live together with a friend. So we can watch some movies together. Or prepare a pie and drink tea :)

About my family

I have great parents. We have wonderful relations. They made my childhood happy. I am grateful for everything they have made for me. I try to help them whenever I can. We love to spend time together. We used to travel together :) I am the only child. But never felt lonely :)

How would I describe myself

One day, someone will walk into your life and make you see why it never worked out with anyone else :) Passion is energy. Feel the power that comes from focusing on what excites you. Maybe it would be me? ;) I can say that I am very smart because I know English, German and Russian very well)

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a caring, fun, easy-going, kind man. For me it is important to have trust, support, understanding, and sense of humor in relations :) Great love, of course, is on the first place :) Also I like my man to be passionate and affectionate to match to my passionate and affectionate personality ;)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This Lady is very vivid, pleasant to talk to, kind, open-minded, always likes to help others and smiles a lot :) She would be a great and cheerful partner in life :) And she knows English and German well)

My future goals are

I believe every person deserves to be happy. Happiness consists of many things for different people. The essential is love. We can dream about fortune and house at the beach :) But what's the use of it if you have no one to share it with? My goal is to be together with a man who understands me, share my passions and we build together life, holding hands and sharing kisses from time to time :)