Malvina5528

33 years old from Kremenchuk

free
  • Birth Date

    28 September

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Food

  • Occupation

    Chef

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    6 y.o.9 December

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian BasicEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Malvina 5528
free
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my leisure time, I like to draw. Oh, honestly drawing is my passion. It restores the energy and also makes you feel inner balance. In my house, there are many paintings that decorate my rooms. Bright colours have a positive effect on me, they evoke a feeling of celebration and are associated with joy and happiness. I also like to listen to music or audiobooks while drawing.

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Malvina is really very cheerful, sociable and talkative. She is also very optimistic about her search.                             

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Moral values such as kindness, mutual understanding, loyalty and patience strengthen the family. People who can demonstrate these qualities build long-term and strong relationships where both partners feel comfortable.

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

In addition to having a happy family and meeting a caring and kind man (I think this is obvious since I joined the agency), I dream of visiting beautiful places. I have never been abroad because travelling alone is boring and lonely. So my dream is to visit at least one romantic, beautiful place with my man. Exploring the world together holding the hand of your beloved man is wonderful.

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to have an active morning, while my daughter sleeps I do yoga or some other exercises, and then I feed my pets, I have a cat and a parrot and yes they get along very well :) And finally, it's breakfast time. Since I am a chef, my breakfasts often look like a work of art haha) When I get ready for work, I turn on music, dance, and sing. Such cheerful mornings usually set a positive mood for the whole day.

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a very cheerful and positive woman. My friends and family always admire my optimism, even in the most stressful times I smile and look for some ways to solve problems. In addition, I am a very caring and gentle woman. I want to pamper my man with delicious food, affectionate hugs and I want to make him smile as often as possible.

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family is very friendly, cheerful, we usually spend all holidays together. I have two brothers they are 10 years older than me. We are very close. As a child I spent a lot of time with them and they taught me many things like boxing and football. The little cute blonde with boxing gloves on her hands looked really funny haha)

Now my family is me and my lovely daughter Sofia, who is interested in boxing and hockey, but she also loves to play with her dolls and help her mother to cook.

Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Malvina Kremenchuk 33 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.