20 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    16 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Dating

Masha 9357

My typical day

I study in a pedagogical college and I attend my classes there during the week. I really like to study. I also work as a private tutor sometimes and I give private lessons to children of a primary school. I really like working with children and I like teaching them. So, I always go to my college with pleasure and it is always nice for me when I can give private lessons to children.

When I don't give private lessons, I like to meet with my friends or to spend time with my family. I also go to gym after my classes sometimes.

My future goals are

I study to be a teacher and I really like to teach children. It is my goal to become a good teacher after getting a diploma. I think that it will be also nice for me to have children of my own and to have a happy family. It is the most important goal in my life and I really want to find my soulmate.

I like learning foreign languages and I want to improve my knowledge of English. I love sport and yoga. I want to continue practicing yoga and to learn how to meditate. It is also my goal to travel and to visit other countries.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be tolerant, intelligent, kind, supportive. I can't stand when a man is aggressive, rude, lazy and when he doesn't treat me with respect. I know that nobody is perfect, but I will need to see that a man wants to change for the best for me and I will do everything to help him with it. Of course I hope that my man will help me to change for the best as well.

I want my man to have strong family values, to be positive and with a good sense of humor. I want to feel like the happiest woman in the world by his side.

About my family

I have a wonderful mother and an elder sister. I have nice relationship with them, especially with my mother. I can talk about everything with my mother and I know that she will always understand me and will support me. Unfortunately my parents are divorced and I'm not very close with my father, but I'm not mad at him. I know that not all the marriages are successful, but I hope that my future husband and I will be very happy. I would never leave my man because of some problems and difficulties. I would want us to solve them together, as a team.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like sport very much and I like to go to gym when I have leisure time. I like jogging or doing some exercises at home. I also practice yoga. I love animals and I have a wonderful cat whose name is Angel. It always brings me joy and positive emotions when I play with my cat.

I like to read an interesting book or to listen to the music. It is also nice for me to meet with my friends and to spend time with my family in my leisure time. I really love company of my close people and I don't like to spend time alone.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very cheerful and kind person, but I need to have my close people by my side who would inspire me and would motivate me. I really don't like being alone and I always like to be in a company of my family and friends. I'm a very caring and loving daughter and I'm a very loyal and supportive friend for my friends. My close people know that they can rely on me in every situation and that I'm a good listener.

I want to find a man who will love me for my inner world first of all. I will be ready to give him all my love and care.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very smart and intelligent. She seems to be very mature for her age and she has many goals and future plans. The lady is very communicative and open. She knows what she wants in her life and she has serious intentions to find true love.