UaDreamsUaDreams

Mila 9115

19 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    19 April

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Student

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    Artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Mila 9115

19 years old from Poltava

free

How would I describe myself

I am a positive and smiling person. I love arts and find a family to be the biggest happiness in our life. I see that my parents are very happy and that my sister is happy with your beloved man. I want our family to become bigger and my heart to be full of love. I am a giving and a honest woman

What I do in my leisure time?

I love arts a lot. It brings me energy, positive emotions and helps me to relax. It helps me to express emotions and to understand myself better. I love cooking and serving dishes. I like when everything looks beautiful. I like to make home cozy and to make people happy around me. I love to spend time with my family. We love activities, sports, and BBQ time with board games. I need a man who would like to join us!

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who is responsible for his words. I want him to be the way he is. It would be nice to be able to have a fancy dinner in the restaurant as much as to have some pizza in a bed looking TV serials and chatting about everything. I want him to himself and I would never change him. I want him to believe in God but at the same time to believe that many things depends on us and we have to do our best to Run our lives!

My typical day

I wake up at 8 am and start my day with a smile and checking beautiful pics for inspiration. I love to be in a good mood and I know that I am the one who makes a good mood for myself. I make coffee and watch interesting videos on YouTube about taking photos to get some new information. I learn to play guitar and practice cooking dishes from different nationalities! I love practicing YOGA and walking in the park listening to music.

My future goals are

I want to become a designer, so I am ready to develop my art skills. I will work on my personal skills to be a good wife and mother ( to our, or my husband's kids) My life goal is happiness! I know that it depends on many factors and as many people as many definitions of "happiness". Nevertheless, for me, happiness is harmony between your inner and outer worlds! Tell me about your vision?

About my family

I have a big and happy family. My parents are happily married for 25 years. They are a good role model for me. I have an elder sister and she is engaged) We have a cat and a lot of positive energy! My family and I always go to the river, seaside with tents, to the forest or just have a BBQ outdoors playing games and having fun. We always support each other but never give advice until we are asked. That is a rule of ourfamily. WE all are good listeners ))

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mila is a nice woman, she is kind, a bit shy and very responsible. We were impressed with her attitude to everything she is doing. She is funny, active and positive