en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Nadya9151

age 28
28 years old from Dnipro

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

23 October

Dnipro

178cm 5' 10''

67 kg 147 lbs

brown

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Administrative

Occupation

Manager

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

German

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time can't be without fitness. I like painting by numbers, visiting the cinema, meeting my friends. One can find me waking in the park and breathing fresh air. I like discos, different parties but, of course, it should be no inappropriate behavior. I can visit a bar or restaurant with my friends.

The type of man that I desire

I want so much to meet a person who doesn’t just want to spend the night with me but who looks forward to waking up and sharing his mornings with me. I imagine quite well that one who is family-oriented and who definitely feels like home. I need to see real love in his eyes and to see this in his actions towards me. Actions always speak louder and I wait for such a man to appear on my way. I don't think I ask for too much.

My future goals are

My aim is to create a family and to have a lot of travels together. But firstly I'm searching for my real person who is ready to take me by the hand and to go through all the life obstacles together. I need a flexible person to cope with different situations with a smile.

How would I describe myself

I'm very fond of everything I do in this life because I do it with love and devotion. I work in the kids' model studio. I organize different celebrations and events. I really feel this is my place to be. I appreciate people who bring good vibes in the communication with me. Life is too short to waste it for quarrels and angry people. Do you agree with me?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a straightforward, sweet, well-educated, creative and very beautiful young woman. She is here to find her best admirer for the whole life together. She can love and accept love in the appropriate way. She wants to be the happiest woman in the whole world next to her only one.

About my family

I'm the only child who was born in real love. My parents did all their best to bring me up as a good person who knows what is good in life and what are the main important things in life. I will always be very thankful for everything they did for me. I'm sure they will support me in any situation. They know about my decision to be here and they keep their fingers crossed for me. Their only wish is to see me happy next to my only one. They will accept a person who makes their daughter really happy.

My typical day

I usually wake up at 8 a.m I never miss my breakfast. I cook by myself and follow healthy recipes. Then it is time for work in the office. When all the working task are done I go to the gym to take care of my good shape) In the evening I mostly with my friends but I never come back home late. Good sleeping is important for me.