Diana3951

33 years old from Chornomorsk

free
  • Birth Date

    1 January

  • Height

    170 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    logistics manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Diana 3951
free

About my family

I would like to tell you about my family. I am the one child in my family, and I have no siblings. I always wanted to have a big family to be honest. My parents are nice and kind people who are married for a long time and still love each other. My family is a good example for building my own family. They love, care and support each other in any life situation. My parents have tought me good manners and gave me a good education in life. We have very warm and close relationships, we love and respect each other and we love to spend the holidays and time together.

What I do in my leisure time?

I do enjoy many things in life. I love nature, beaches, mountains, long walking, travelling and exploring new things in my life. I do believe that nature and the sea are wonderful places to relax and recharge your batteries. Do you enjoy being on the beach? Travelling? I also enjoy cooking very much. I enjoy preparing different dishes and trying new recipes. It's fun to be creative in the kitchen and then enjoy the food with others. I love spending time with my family and friends. We like to gather together, have some fun and enjoy fine meals. I like dancing and doing some sport that helps me to stay fit and healthy.

My typical day

My typical day is mainly busy and my work requires my attention, time and effort. I work as a logistics manager in a private company. I do have many responsibilities. I have to plan and manage logistics, warehouse, transportation and customer services. I love my work and it makes me feel good and comfortable. I spend almost all day at work but in the evening, I like to spend my time with my family, and friends. I also like to go to the gym, or cinema or just stay at home, resting and watching a good movie. I am off on the weekends.

How would I describe myself

I always find it difficult to write about myself. But think I am a good communicator and a good listener. I am a loyal, tender and caring lady. I am a romantic lady and would like to surprise my man with nice things. I always believe in the best and strive to be better every day. I am an active lady and I like to look nice. I am an optimistic person with a great sense of humour. I am an easygoing person and I get along with others well. I enjoy a good conversation with people I like. I am God believer, and my faith is strong.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Diana is a bright and magnificent lady. She has a bright smile and a good personality. Seeing her smile you feel warmth in your soul and it brings a lot of positive emotions. She is a kind, helpful, responsible and compassionate person. She likes to smile and make others smile. She is a romantic lady who likes to make smile and surprise her man. In our opinion, she has such qualities as responsibility, kindness, honesty, trust, positivity and the ability to connect well with the people around her and get along well with them. Take your chance to write to her and communicate with her.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for someone honest, loyal, responsible, and positive, a person with whom there is trust, respect, good chemistry, and intimacy, and who is balanced in thought and actions. I think we can explore it if there is good chemistry between us and character compatibility.:) It is important to have common views on our relationship and life. I would like my man to be kind, attentive, and willing to share his feelings and emotions with me. The man who treats family values, and for whom family is important. Are you here for me?:)