Liza8402

32 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    5 January

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    Key Account Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Liza 8402
free
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I love watching movies at home or going to the cinema with friends. I enjoy reading books and singing songs in karaoke. But to be honest, my biggest passion is traveling to new places. It's always amazing to see beautiful locations, meet friendly people, and discover new things. I'm also working on learning English; it's not easy, but I'm giving it my best effort.

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

My friends say I have a very kind heart and I really love to help people and animals. I am very honest and loyal, and love to take care of people around. I am not a sweet tooth, so I prefer meat and seafood to sweets. I also prefer coffee to tea and I like cappuccino with cinnamon.

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

What matters most in a relationship is how you feel when you're with your partner. I want to feel happy, safe, and loved by my partner. I'm looking for a man who will be faithful and take care of me. I hope to find someone who's attentive, loyal, and confident. It's also important to me that he's happy with me. Knowing that our feelings are mutual is crucial, and we should both be willing to find solutions together in tough times – it makes the relationship stronger.

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I start work early in the morning. I work with my team on new projects that I really love and put all my effort into. After work, I tidy up my house, cook dinner, and take my dog for a walk. His name is Terry, he's a Shih Tzu, and he's almost 10 years old. He's like a real part of the family. I live with my best friend, who is a good person. In the evening, we enjoy doing things together like cooking, watching movies, or going outside for some fresh air.

On weekends, I like to go out of town for trips. And I always try to make time for some stretching exercises too ;)

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Liza is a very smart and determined woman. She's always in a good mood and likes to focus on the future. This lady is honest and values the support of others. Liza is here with the serious goal of finding true love and sincere relationships.

Hope we may help her to find her soul mate.

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

Family is the most important for me in my life. It is my support, and reliance in any situation. I know I always may ask for advice and honest conversation. I was brought up by my mom. Now she lives separately in the village. My mom is the closest person for me in the world but I try to protect her from worries, that is why sometimes I try to find the solution in a hard situation by myself.

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I dream of meeting my special someone, falling in love, and building a strong relationship. I want to have lots of romantic evenings together. I also will be happy to continue to travel around the world and have work that will bring me positive emotions. My dream is to meet a life partner to share all these moments with.

Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Liza Mykolaiv 32 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.