UaDreamsUaDreams

Maryna 3515

28 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    17 September

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    62 kg136 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Biologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Maryna 3515

28 years old from Rovno

free

About my family

I was growing up in a loving and caring family :) My parents are role models for me and, despite working hard, they always dedicated time for their little daughter. I spent my childhood years in the village, where I was taught to love nature and value our environment. I had carefree childhood and my parents always supported me in all my interests and desires. We used to spend a lot of time together, travelled along Ukraine and always had fun! I would love my future family to be like the one I was growing up in. :) Family is very important to me and I would love to have a strong and loving one together with my special man.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active person, and so I like to spend my time lively. I don't have time to be bored, life passes so fast that I don't want to waste any minute. I like to ride a bike and find secret spots around my city. I also adore travelling! I visited different countries already, but the world is so big that it would be nice to discover it together with my partner. At the same time, I like sports, and as I like to stay fit, I do workouts at the gym. Also, I like to watch movies. I don't have my favourite genre, but there are movies I can rewatch many times. For example, The Lord of the Rings, Home Alone, The Shawshank Redemption, The Hunger Games. When I am in a mood for calm peaceful evening, I would better spend it at home, with a box of popcorn and an interesting movie.

My typical day

I am an early bird. ;) I like mornings for their peaceful atmosphere. I get myself ready, prepare breakfast and have coffee with a lounge music on the background. I don't leave my home without a spritz of perfume)) By the way, my favourite one is Good Girl by Carolina Herrera. I think that person's favourite scent can tell a lot about her or him. ;) Then, I go to work, where I spend most of my day. I am working as a biologist for years and I really like my job. I like to do researches, various medical laboratory tests and learn something new. At the same time, I am a very sociable person. :) In the evening, I go to gym or meet with friends or spend time at home. When I have days off, my routine differs as I like to visit new places, go to cinema, read a book.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We find Maryna a very beautiful, open-minded, kind and cheerful lady. She is very easy-going person and, at the same time, purposeful and intelligent with an amazing sense of humour. It is a great pleasure to know a person like this, and we believe that any man would be happy with such woman by his side. Maryna is family-oriented, and she wants to meet a serious man who will become a loyal life companion for her.

My future goals are

There are so many thoughts about the future on my mind! But to claim a few, the most important are peace for my country and becoming a good wife and mother, a decent person. I believe I am a person of action, so I prefer to turn my desires and dreams into goals and achieve them. I know I cannot guarantee peace to the whole world, but I can start from myself, and being a better person I can make a difference.

The type of man that I desire

I want to open my heart for a sincere, caring, loyal and loving man. While I am a caring and loyal person myself, I would love to meet a man who shares the same qualities and views on life. I am looking for a man whom I can love and who will love me back. As I believe that love is about sharing and giving, we can grow this feeling together, think about each other's wants and needs and always make each other a priority. When each partner can give equally in different situations, the relationship stays balanced. I want to laugh together, be on the same wave, value each other and of course stay individualities.

How would I describe myself

I believe that talking about yourself is not the easiest thing to do, but I will try. :) I can say that I am an easy-going person, I respect myself and others around me, and I like to make jokes and laugh. I am very open person, confident and brave woman. And one more thing you should know about me is that I don't like sweets. Yes, such people exist))) Though I like to cook and prepare delicious meals to pamper my family and friends, it is usually something salty and spicy. ;)