Nata8957

31 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    26 August

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    real estate agency director

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    11 y.o.30 July

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Nata 8957
free
Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in the countryside that is why I can say that I'm old fashioned and family values are on the first place for me. I have a very good relations with my parents, who are the best example of a happy family life, with my younger brother and my son, who is a very kind and energetic boy. Our relations are built on respect and understanding, support and mutual assistance, and such features I would like to have in my future family with my beloved man.

Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a simple easy-going woman and simple things like watching movies with family, singing (in the shower as well), dancing and meeting with friends make me happy. I enjoy my life and I love people around me, that is why every simple thing makes me happy.

Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I wake up early in the morning, make coffee and cook breakfast for me and my son. Than Denis is ready to leave to school and I go to the office. I have an active day, because I'm a real estate agency director and I meet a lot of people during the day. After work I go home and cook dinner, while my son has some extra classes and in sport club. In the evening I help my son with his home works and than watch tv, talk and go to bed.

Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

For me, the main future goal is to be loved, coveted and happy. I want to be successful and become the best mom for my son, to travel with my family and to find out new hobbies.

Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Nata Cherkasy 31 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Being a lady doesn't mean to be weak and I can not say that I'm weak, otherwise I would not have had my own real estate agency. But every strong woman wants to be weak with her beloved man and to feel a real lady, like a little girl in the arms of her man. I'm not selfish and am always ready to help other people.