41 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    9 April

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Sports Instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    16 y.o.16 July13 y.o.23 June

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship

Irina 8952

About my family

My family is not very big, it consists of only three people: me, my daughter and my son. My son does programming on his own, and my daughter draws and makes little cartoons. Both of them do not like school. :) I am in close contact with my sister, who is 13 years younger than me. Also members of our family are dog Thunder (Doberman), cat Milka and cat Shunya. Our family is friendly; we listen to each other and you will feel with us what a really friendly, happy, understanding and supportive family is. It's easy enough for me to be a mom, because both Tikhon and Maria are very smart, independent, interesting people, with whom it's sometimes more pleasant to spend time than with many adults. The fourth member of our team will definitely be the happiest man on Earth! :)

How would I describe myself

I'm not afraid of anything and I like to try new things. I can be different! :) My children are important to me, but I am in first place for myself! I may seem rather straightforward and selfish, but that's only because I don't like to talk, I like to create and put my plans into action. Spiritual development and self-improvement are very important and relevant to me. I know how to love and, more importantly, how to be a friend. A ballerina in boxing gloves - that's about me! :) I am an Aries. This woman has a huge vitality and inexhaustible energy, she always tries to go forward, looking back is not her destiny. Despite the life obstacles that she will have to overcome, nevertheless, she will leave everything in order, put everything in its place. Think about it! ;)

What I do in my leisure time?

I am avery versatile lady. I have many different hobbies. I never stand still and go only forward. I really like to take pictures of my life and my friends, and in general I like to take pictures of different sights and beautiful places. Sometimes the camera jumps into my hands itself and the shots and the videos are great!

I have a lot of good friends with whom I communicate, walk and have fun. I enjoy walking on warm summer evenings and snowy winter mornings. I like different movies, the genre doesn't matter, the main thing is the right person to watch it with. So while I'm single - the genre is usually chosen by my children. :)

The type of man that I desire

I want to be with a person who will love me for who I really am, who will accept all my weaknesses and strengths and love not only my body but also my soul. I do not need a prince on a white horse or a wizard from fairy tales. I need a man who is confident, who will protect me at any moment and will be with me everywhere. I need a man who can provide me and my children with a decent life, without fairy tales or empty promises.

My future husband is bright and slightly impulsive, an independent and sometimes mysterious adventurer with a gift for turning the craziest ideas into action, turning fantasies into reality.

My typical day

Every day I get up at 6:30 in order to do all my chores. In the morning I get my kids ready for school, and by 7:00 I take them to school. Next I walk our dog, Thunder likes to walk. :) Then I make lunch and go to the shower. From 9 to 6 is my work day. When I get home, I usually enjoy time with children. But they are both quite independent, so they let me do my favorite activities, read a book, take care of myself, or just relax.

I love to watch the process of shooting and editing videos, so I often watch tutorials and materials on this topic in the evenings.

My future goals are

I am very fond of traveling and dream of going on a long trip around the world, and after that I will definitely go back to beautiful ancient Greece and relax on the white sand and swim in the azure waters of the Sea of Myrtoy.

But before I go to my dreams, I have to help my children's dreams become reality. They love IT and drawing.

That is why one of my goals is to provide my children with a higher education. And also my goal is to have a yellow car. :) My goals are not very complicated, but they are very important to me.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Irina is a very charismatic, self-confident, energetic lady with a good sense of humor.