en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Natalia8976

age 20
20 years old from Zaporozhye

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

30 March

Zaporozhye

157cm 5' 2''

52 kg 114 lbs

green

blonde

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Religion

Christian

University degree

Student

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

Music Teacher

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

2

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Basic

Means few sentences

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

My future work is not just work for me, it is my passion, my hobby and for now my life. So, most of all I love playing the piano and listening to music. These things give me inspiration and feeling of wings. Another passion for me is cooking. This is so cool to cook something yummy for my closest people, for my family and friends, with whom I love spending time walking in the parks or visiting cafes.

My future goals are

Maybe this sounds quite usual but my goals are rather down-to-earth. In my work I would love to develop and achieve proficiency. Another goal for me is to have an opportunity to travel to other countries and to see how other people live. But the most important thing for me is meeting my beloved one and creating a happy family with him. Such a family in which we will have mutual love, understanding and respect and will build strong relations with a lot of happy moments, fun and passion.

About my family

I think I am lucky to be born in my family. My parents are caring and loving, my elder sister is the best friend for me and we all are very close to each other. In our house you will feel the environment of love, care and support together with jokes and lots of laugh and fun as we all are jolly people, helping each other and enjoying time together.

How would I describe myself

I am learning music since my childhood. And for me playing the piano is not just an activity. This is my inspiration and passion, this is the thing which brings me pleasure and excitement! I want to show the beauty of music to other people and open the world of sounds to them. I am quite romantic and I love dreaming. I try to imagine my future family and I would love it to resemble relations of my parents who are still in love with each other and in our house you will always hear laugh, compliments and will feel positive energy of mutual understanding and support.

The type of man that I desire

My future man, I would say I want to meet you soon and to start a new stage in my life with you. I know you will be most loving and kind with a big heart and warm hands to embrace me. I know you will love your work and will be smart and intelligent with passion towards trips to other places. But for sure you do not need to be a Prince on the White Horse. Just be true and be yourself. I am looking forward to knowing you.

My typical day

Everyday life can be quite boring with all the routine which we do day after day. But I love to wake up with a sun and enjoy music while having breakfast and planing the day, before I leave for the academy. After classes I go for a short shopping if I need and have a dinner. And the best time of the day starts. I spend evening reading or watching TV, doing sports or meeting friends. Before sleep I usually enjoy shower or bath with foam and bubbles to relax my body after the long day and sport exercises.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very tender and positive, modest and romantic. Her big green eyes show her intelligence and deep heart and soul. She is a nice cook and like doing things around the house, enjoys music and has a lot of plans and ideas for the future. She will be a very good wife and partner with all the care, passion and support what she wants and is ready to give to her husband.