UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalia 9338

45 years old from Kharkov

free
  • Birth Date

    12 August

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    Massage therapist, swimming instructor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    6 y.o.19 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BasicRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Natalia 9338

45 years old from Kharkov

free

The type of man that I desire

He should be a wise and smart man. Generosity in a good meaning of this word is also a good trait) I would be happy to be with a person who always hears his lady. I am not concerned about numbers, but a man who is older than me, could become a perfect partner. Also I am convinced that for an happy and strong union there should be similar attitude to life.

My typical day

I start my day with cooking a tasty breakfast for me and my son. Then I drive him to the kindergarten and go to work. The biggest part of the day is devoted to doing important working tasks. In the evening I go to the swimming pool just to relax and clear my mind.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very charming and full of life energy.

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore the process of getting new knowledge, experience and skills, that's why I always learn something. I like spending my free time with use and in an active way. Long walks in the open air, watching movies in a family circle, going to a nice cafe with my beloved man, reading a good book together, all these things are the great way to relax and enjoy life.

How would I describe myself

I am a very responsible person who tries to do everything the best way she can. Also I am full of energy and desires.

About my family

I can say that I was brought up in a small family. There were 3 of us, my granny, mother and me. My childhood was happy as I was surrounded with love and care. Now the situation has changed, but there are still 3 members in our family, my mom, son and me. I do not have any siblings, just two younger cousins.

My future goals are

My main goal is to find my one and only man and create a strong happy relationship. It would be fantastic if our family nest was in a warm place next to the water. Also I would like to keep developing my inner world and skills, as if you want to have a wonderful life you need to be active ;-)