37 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    24 June

  • Height

    176 cm5' 9''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Alina 5402

About my family

I was grown up in a good and beautiful settlement not far from Cherkasy. My family is very simple and friendly. My parents are very happy together and they are always an example for me. I help them and very thankful for all that they did for me.

We have a private house. My father is a very kind and attentive. My mum is very caring, she likes gardening) So, our yard is blooming almost the whole year).

My future goals are

I have a good job. Helping people is very important for me, so I can say that I'm independent. But my future goals are very simple - like every lady, I'm dreaming about my own family with a man. I wish to be needed as a woman.

My typical day

My regular day is very busy because of work. In the morning I wake up at 7 am, then cooking my breakfast and go to work. After work, in the evening I have some rest at home, try to take a hot bath with babbles and cook something tasty). I like to spoil myself and want to spoil my man. Sometimes I can go to cafe with my friend to drink a cup of tea.

At the weekends I go to visit my parents or they can come to visit me).

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a good man who will be honest and kind, who is family oriented and has a great sense of humor. I appreciate respect and understanding. It is important to be on the same wavelength. To have the same interests or at least to understand the interests of your second half is very important.

How would I describe myself

I'm a very easy going person. I have a good sense of humor) I'm a confident person with positive thoughts). I really hope this site will help me to find you......

What I do in my leisure time?

If I have free time, I like to read books, cook and watch some interesting movie). I adore traveling and singing). Do you like to sing in the shower?LOL

In summer I like water activities. I adore nature and sea)))Water is my element. If it is winter, I like ski resort. This year I tried snowboard)))) and I liked it also))). That's so amazing to spend time outside and enjoy every moment like this.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is a very positive person with a great sense of humor. Alina is a family oriented and dreams about her own happy and strong family and kids. Alina is that lady, who knows what she wants from life, you will not be bored with her...