Tanya 3582

18 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    13 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Legal

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English BasicPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 3582

18 years old from Lutsk

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Leisure time always tries to escape me, no matter how hard I am trying to make it for myself. I usually spend my evenings either in the gym doing my workouts or with the girls having coffee or warm conversations. Several times a week, I attend stretching class. Occasionally, I feel like being on my own — cuddling with a good book or watching some interesting sitcom. I enjoy driving a car listening to music, singing, it has some therapeutic effect on me always. And I am a fan of food experiments — searching for the cool recipes and trying to see if they will be as tasty in my hands as the author claims.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A very charming young lady with the mind that runs far further than her age. Good sense of humor. Elegant. Striking blue eyes and great shape. Very determined, disciplined and goal-oriented. Our modern world seems to show us frequently that the younger means the wiser. That’s how it feels after a conversation with Tanya. One day, someone will be very lucky to put a ring on her finger.

The type of man that I desire

A self-sufficient man who knows what he wants and how he wants it sounds like the fittest one for me. For me, it’s very important that my partner and I developed some mutual interests that keep both of us interested and inspired. I want a sincere, secure, loyal relationship where there are no lies, even the white ones. Where each of us can find understanding and support, love and care at any moment of need, no matter what. I want a hot bath time together, and reading together, and travelling together and having fun together. I want romance!

My future goals are

Since this terrible war started, I realized one important thing that things that really matter are not things at all and to be able to live in each moment as positively as you can is the biggest achievement for the human being. Everyone speaks about it. It sounds so banal, but so few people can really do that. Thus, from future I want simple things: — a good job that I feel good about and not that my parents want me to have — a loving husband who would be my best man, my best lover, and my best friend no matter whatever others think of him — a loving family

My typical day

Since I’m still a student at the university, my days are quite routine-like now. Wake-up, go out fast for jogging a few miles before I might change my mind, take a long shower, preferably both hot and cold for extra energy boost, dress for the university, and spend there half of my day. My friends, studying and doing sports takes most of my time during the week. On weekends, I like spending more time with my family. I wish to graduate so very much and start being more on my own, going to the job I like and not be confined to a classroom any more.