Olga3713

50 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    10 October

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Libra

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Travel

  • Occupation

    manager of tourism

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    29 y.o.5 October23 y.o.16 February

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olga 3713
free
Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am an active person and communicative, easygoing, and open. I think I can be spontaneous sometimes and with a sense of humour. I like to start my day with a smile and be positive no matter what. I like to study new places and the history of all countries, I am open to adventures and something new and I am open to love.

Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

My future goals are just to be happy no matter what, enjoy life, travel, and feel mutual love. I want to have a reliable life partner near me. I think my wishes are simple, our life is too short and we need to catch the moment, and feel happiness and love.

Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have a mother, stepfather, and older brother. My brother is older than me for 3 years and he is my friend too. I think our family is very friendly and nice and all the time we like to support each other, meet often and share the news. We like to gather on any occasion, make a family dinner, and ask for news, we love each other so much. We share sad and happy moments together, that is a real sample of what a loving family should be like. I know what is a real love atmosphere at home where is always love and mutual care and always smiles on faces.

Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a caring, loving, calm life partner, ready and willing to love. I will be happy if he is a kind person, smiling and with a sense of humour, active and easygoing. I hope him to be loyal and kind-hearted. I wish him to love travelling as I do) Because travelling is my life and I hope we will continue to visit new places together. I would like him to have his favourite work and interesting hobbies too.

I will never accept abuse or cheating, and bad words towards me, I am for honest relationships and real care.

Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have worked in tourism for more than 16 years, so my work is my hobby also. I enjoy travelling so much! I like to discover new places and new cultures, try new food, and find new favourite places of resting. I can say that it's my real passion.

I like to cook also, especially, our national dishes. I like gardening and going to the theatre. I also attend different online courses. I study how to make brains work better, study massage, body flex, fitness, and improve my English.

I have lots of hobbies and I like volunteering also.

Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I like to wake up in the early morning and making some morning exercise, then cook breakfast for me and take my dogs for a walk. Then I go to work. All day I am busy with work, phone calls, and paperwork. For lunch, I go to my mom to cook for me and her. In the evening, after cooking dinner, it's my private time. It can be either reading, having online courses or body flex exercising. Then I walk my dogs, water the garden late at night, take a shower, and go to bed.

Olga Mykolaiv 50 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is nice and communicative. She is open and smiling and looks nice. She seems to be serious in her search. She is open to meeting a nice man and starting a serious relationship. She is an easygoing and positive person.