Marianna9382

47 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    19 May

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    entrepreneur

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    24 y.o.14 June

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Marianna 9382
free
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I enjoy to start my day with some morning exercises and meditation, that I prefer to have a cup of coffee with some nuts. I like to be active and I enjoy riding my bicycle.

In the evening I prefer to roll myself into a blanket and read any interesting book.

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

Most of all in relationships I appreciate care about close people, honesty in relationships and of course an ability to listen to your partner and help in any situation. That's why I wish to meet a man who is honest and respectful. I want trust to be an important part of our relationships. Right now I'm at a point of life when I need devotion.

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to be active and I enjoy to travel too. I like doing yoga and never lose a chance to do some meditations. My passion is flowers and I enjoy taking care of them. Would you like to see my garden?;) Would you like to create a wonderful garden together?

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I love my life and I consider myself as a happy person. I have everything for a perfect life, but there is just one puzzle piece that is missing in my life... I miss one special man, with whom I would like to share my happiness and LOVE!

I was born under a lucky star. I was born to be happy and make everyone feel great.

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

All my goals and wishes always come true, but still there are a lot of goals that I would like to achieve in my future life. But for me, my family will always be in priority. I wish a lot to create with my special man. Beside that, I would like to build a house of my dream, make a beautiful garden with lots of flowers. And for sure I would like to become a perfect wife for my man!

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was raised in a lovely and loving family. I was surrounded by care and support, so I know how to create a very wonderful family. Right now my family isn't big; I have my mother and my daughter, but you know for sure I would like to extend my family and add one special man to it.

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is so much caring and energetic. Her positive and strong energy will be enough to brighten not only your day, but all your life. Make your dreams come true together with Marianna.

Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Marianna Zaporizhia 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.