Oksana3866

46 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    14 August

  • Height

    169 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    personel specialist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    10 y.o.28 May

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Traveling

Oksana 3866
free

My typical day

My usual day begins with a shower and a healthy breakfast. 

In the evening I go to the gym and it's like relaxation for me after the working day. 

Also, I try to spend lots of time with my daughter.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is a very positive person. She can create a pleasant atmosphere around. She knows what she wants from life. 

The type of man that I desire

I dream of meeting an interesting, intelligent, kind and responsible man who will take care of his beloved woman and family. I want to have a reliable and honest man near me. 

It would be also great to have common interests and to spend a lot of time with each other. But I will appreciate any hobby of my man. 

To my mind, relations should be based on respect for each other. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active woman. I like to enjoy my life. Sport is very important. It gives me energy and the possibility to have a good look. When I have free time I like to go to the theatre, cinema, and concerts. I believe with a beloved man any place will be interesting. 

About my family

As for my family, I like it very much. For me, it's my daughter, my parents and my brother. We like to spend time together, to celebrate holidays. The family atmosphere is very important to me. 

How would I describe myself

I'm an optimist and I'm sure you will like my smile and never forget it. I want to be happy and healthy. I want to be sure of my future. I 

My future goals are

My main goal is to meet my beloved man and to create a family. I am ready to move to the country where my man lives. I dream of living in a house, to having a cat or a dog. It would be great to travel together.