UaDreamsUaDreams
Victoria 9405

44 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    19 July

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    47 kg103 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    cosmetologist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 girl

  • Children age

    20 y.o.18 October23 y.o.23 May

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Victoria 9405

44 years old from Nikolaev

free

My typical day

I prefer to start my day with a healthy breakfast and orange fresh. It's my favorite routine, that helps me feel good all day long. After that, I do my beauty routine and bath procedures and go to work. After hard working days I like to spend my evening with a book at home, having relax and enjoying the quiet moment. I usually spend weekends in the company of my friends talking on different topics and discussing life. Also one of the most important parts of my life is a sport. I go to the gym 2-3 times a week. And like every woman, I like to go shopping after the workweek. By the way, I also like cooking with my daughter.

About my family

I have a big and mostly girls' family. My daughters are kind and almost independent personalities. I'm proud to be their mother because they are so good students, who always seek to be the first in all the fields of life. They're also communicative and like doing sports just like me. Also, I have my older sister, who is like a best friend to me. So, I'm always in a friendly girls' company and I adore them.

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time, it's a time for myself. Sometimes I spend this time at home, enjoy reading books or watching one of my favorite movies with my girls. It's a magic time, as for me and I really adore these moments. I also can meet my friends and spend time actively with them. Odessa is an amazing city with scenic sea views and I like to go to the beach and listen to the sound of waves and enjoy this force of nature.

How would I describe myself

It's so important to me to live in accordance with the values and to have many goals for my life. I prefer to seek to become better every day, to be the best version of myself mentally and physically. I like to be useful and to help people. I'd like to be financially independent and to make my closest people happy. Also, I can often hear from my friends, that I'm so easy-going and caring person.

My future goals are

I like to feel comfortable at home and in my life in general, so I want to make my home the coziest place in the world. It's very important to me, to be independent and to have the opportunity to make my life like my dream. I'm trying my best to have a regular income. And I know my profession is popular not just in Ukraine but in other countries also, so it means I may have a job anywhere if I move one day.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is the lady from the dream. She has all the best personal qualities that we can only imagine and she always achieves her goals, because one of the main qualities is her confidence.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to have an active lifestyle, similar to mine because as for me, it's so important to be on the same page with my soulmate. I like when the man is polite, generous not only with gifts but also with attention to his woman, kind and responsible, with a good sense of humor and healthy habits. That would be great to travel and spend more time together.