47 years old from Chornomorsk

  • Birth Date

    31 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    designer- stylist

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    26 y.o.20 April

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate her children now, Join the party!

Elena 9677

My future goals are

I heard the saying “If you want to be happy, set a goal that commands your thoughts, liberates your energy and inspires your hopes.” – Andrew Carnegie. I think this is true. I think that setting a goal can keep your thoughts focused, and inspire the hope that is needed to move further.

I do believe that it's essential for people to have their dreams and goals and achieve them. I'm not afraid of any challenge and constantly set goals for myself, so I have something to strive toward. My biggest goal is to meet my life partner, to settle down together and start our family. Also, I would like to keep my job, which is like my favourite hobby.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love doing some sport, dancing, swimming, cooking, and knitting. I also like travelling and I had a chance to visit some countries over the world. I hope to have the opportunity to travel with my partner and create many nice and happy moments. I like to enjoy any simple things in my life like walking along the seaside, meeting my friends or watching movies. Spending time with my family is a very important part of my life. I love to gather with my family to celebrate the holidays or just having some fun with each other. I think that such moments are significant, do you agree?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a very charming and positive woman. She has a nice smile that makes everything brighter and lighter.:) She is a woman who knows what she wants in life, and she's not afraid of the challenges that life can bring to her. She is always positive about the life.

She needs someone who could make her days brighter and who could fill her life with the wonderful feeling– love. Take your chance to meet her in chat and then in real life.

About my family

My family is not big, but it's very nice and friendly. I have my father and my sister who is younger than me. She is married and has 2 wonderful boys, my nephews, whom I love to spend time with. Unfortunately, my mother is no longer with me. She has passed away several years ago. I still miss her in my life, and she was a great mother.

My father is remarried and has a new wife. She is a nice woman, and I have good relationships with her. She often invites me and my sister's family to their home, cook meals for us. We love to spend time together.

My typical day

My typical day can be different, and it depends on what things I need to do. I am self-employed, and I can plan my day by myself. I have my clients who I meet with. I start my day with the morning exercises and meditation. It helps me to stay positive during the day and have a good mood.:)

In the evening, I like to spend time with my family and friends, or just staying home, watching TV, cooking something tasty and resting. I have my dog, whose name is Alex. He is funny to be around, and I like walking with him. Do you like animals?

The type of man that I desire

I look for real love – for a man, who likes affection, who is romantic and caring, but at the same time strong and goal oriented, a man who always keeps his word and knows what he wants in life! I would like to find someone, who will look into the same direction with me! I am used to facing all difficulties in life by myself, but I wish I could have a strong and serious man by my side to rely on his shoulder. I would like my man to be noble, smart, faithful, kind and sexy. I hope to meet him here. Are you here for me?:)

How would I describe myself

I am sincere, open-minded, temperamental and strong-willed person, but as a woman I am a romantic, tender and weak. I love life, and I am grateful for everything I have in my life. I am very easily carried away and inspired by new ideas, while always appreciating what I have. I am a positive and balanced person, and always find the reason to smile and laugh.:) I enjoy simple things in life.

I am quite a friendly, easy-going, and sociable person. I like to meet new people in my life, and I deal with people at my work.