Inna3612

49 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    68 kg150 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Dating

Inna 3612
free

What I do in my leisure time?

I adore taking care of cats (there are 3 of them), going to the theatre, concerts, going on the sightseeing tours, visiting historical places. Sometimes I prefer just to go for a walk with my friends or go by bicycle. This is good for health and for my body shape. I read books that inspire me to make my "TO DO for pleasure" list longer, brighter and full of creative activities to try. I also like travelling a lot. I've already visited 6 countries and would like to discover more. It would be a great family tradition to follow together.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Inna is a lady who has all the chances to conquer the heart of the man of her dreams. Just look into her sparkling eyes! She is beautiful, tender, wise, caring, very active, it seems she makes one feel like being at home. She creates a special atmosphere while being near you. For sure, she is a very special woman. It can be noticed from the very first words while talking to Inna.

The type of man that I desire

I imagine him to be European, neither thin nor fat, kind, not greedy, courageous, wise, caring, honest, being involved in intellectual profession, loving animals. And for me, it is important to understand that his actions speak louder than his words. It is some kind of gold rule for good relationships and development in it.

My future goals are

As I appeared here because of love and being a family-oriented lady, the best for me would be to find my real soul-mate, my man of action, my best friend, my adorable lover, my listener, and all descriptions should be in one person. I need the only one, not a harem. I need to feel love, care, to see that my partner is able to compromise. I want us, of course, to have a very nice sex. We need to follow the same life values.

I would like to obtain a new profession. In such a case, I could work from anywhere in the world, in free time.

How would I describe myself

I like to travel, especially by plane. I love to spend time at the seaside. I like people with whom it is interesting to talk on different topics. I love all seasons. I'm very sensitive to smells, I have intolerance to smells of sweat, dirty socks, homeless people, household chemicals. Yes, that is me.

My typical day

I wake up and feeding the cats is the first thing to do in the morning. Then I pray for peace in the whole world, do morning exercises, take a shower, have my breakfast. I like to watch some programs on YouTube or a movie while eating. Then it is time to work. I go shopping after that, have my English lessons. I always find time to go for a walk before going to bed. In the evening, I read a book or search new and interesting things about people and countries in social networks.

About my family

I grew up in an intelligent family. My father is a programmer, my mother is an accountant. I have a brother who is 3 years older than me. He is married and lives with his family. All of them always support me and keep their fingers crossed for me.