UaDreamsUaDreams
Viktoria 9092

45 years old from Nikolaev

free
  • Birth Date

    6 November

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    65 kg143 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Scorpio

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    accountant

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateRussian FluentUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Viktoria 9092

45 years old from Nikolaev

free

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to play sports. I have been doing yoga and stretching for 15 years already. I love to enjoy nature and walk in the fresh air. It gives me energy and relaxation. I also find such walks meditating. I also like to read books and watch movies. Furthermore, I'm fond of planting and growing different plants.

The type of man that I desire

I want my man to be kind and caring, with a good sense of humor. It will be good if we do sports and travel together. I want my man to be able to do things for me and our family.

How would I describe myself

I am very feminine and love to be in harmony with myself, and therefore I chose yoga and stretching as sports activities for myself, I really like to do them. I am a very purposeful and active girl. I love reading books and watching movies, and I am also educated, I have a higher education. I am an accountant by profession. I have blue eyes and dark hair and an athletic build. I love when they give me gifts and flowers, roses or orchids. I like to travel to warm countries and relax there, enjoying beautiful places and excursions. I believe in love and hope to find it here.

My future goals are

My goals for the future are, firstly, to create a happy family with a loved one. This is my main goal for me now and I hope to find my man soon and create a well-knit family with him. In addition to my family, I certainly want to develop as a person, take several courses and start my own business.

My typical day

My usual day begins like this: in the morning I wake up and do yoga for a while, then I make myself breakfast. After all, I start to work. Sometimes I need to go out but I work remotely now from home. If I'm not very tired, then I can read literature and then watch an interesting film. And, of course, I go to bed. On weekends, I devote more time to cleanliness and order in the house, I like it when the house is tidy and smells good. I take care of indoor plants, I have a lot of them. And when I have inspiration, I prepare delicious meals for myself.

About my family

What can I tell you about my family? I grew up with my mom and dad, and I have a brother six years younger than me. The family has developed a trusting and warm relationship. Now I have the closest relationship with my mother because she is not far from me. We cultivated such qualities as respect, honesty, and flexibility, and, most importantly, we always discussed emerging problems. We also get along with my son but he lives separately and builds his own life.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Victoria is a very pleasant and friendly girl, she is a good interlocutor. She is open to new acquaintances and relationships and very serious about her search. She is serious about starting a family with a foreigner.