Helen3636

47 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    13 August

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    pharmacist

  • Marital status

    Single and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    27 y.o.11 March

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Helen 3636
free
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend my leisure time both in an active and passive way. I enjoy reading books and watching good films. Also, I am fond of active sports. I go to the gym for yoga and CrossFit classes. I love to walk along the bank of the river. It is very relaxing for me. Sometimes you need to escape from everyday worries and problems, so I just go walking.

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to find a kind, reliable man with a good sense of humor. I want him to take care and take responsibility for the family. A faithful man he would be together in sorrow and joy. Somebody who can stand by me, support me, and motivate me to be better. Somebody to love and to feel love in return...

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

The main goal is to be loved and to love. Having a good family is the most important in life. Be in harmony with yourself and the world around you. Be beautiful and healthy.

I hope I will meet the right man here... I hope my marriage will be simple and happy.

Of the material things - I want to finish repairs in my flat. I want to learn English perfectly.

And I have one dream. It is travelling on a white liner.

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a really very beautiful and sportive lady, she looks much younger than her age. She is very open to new relationships and very serious about her search.

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I was born in Nikolaev and grew up in a complete family. My parents have lived together for 32 years. We lived in a large private house, which I still dream of. Dad passed away 22 years ago. We stayed with my mother and brother.

My son is a very sportive guy, he loves boxing and the gym. He also loves farming. Now he lives in the village, works in greenhouses and he likes it.

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

Since childhood, I have been professionally engaged in fencing and folk dancing, and still cannot imagine my life without sports and dancing. I wish my man likes gym or sport or dances....

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day starts with feeding the cat, light exercise, morning routine and coffee. Then I go to work. In the evening, everything is the same, only without exercise and coffee.

I like to wake up early and after freshening up I prepare my breakfast. I like mornings, feel active in the morning.

Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Helen Mykolaiv 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.