45 years old from Lutsk

  • Birth Date

    30 May

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

  • Children age

    23 y.o.27 December13 y.o.12 October

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Danka 8789

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful and sincere lady, I have a nice life- steady work, lovely kids and nice family, but every day I feel that something very important is missing... I want to be not only nice mother, good daughter and nice friend, but I want to be a beloved woman and I want to give my love to my man. I want to wake up together with him and to experience those romantic moments that only those ones who are in love have.

I am not a little girl and I don`t look at this world through pink glasses, I already know that life is too short and I badly want to enjoy it together with my Beloved man.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Danka makes an impression of a very positive, sincere, caring, serious and kind lady, she has a charming smile, but her eyes look a bit sad, hopefully very soon she will find a nice man who will delight them with love and happiness.

What I do in my leisure time?

Being a positive and active lady, I like to enjoy every new day and always find something interesting to keep myself busy with. I have nice hobbies that help me to stay young and to be in a great shape, such as running, bicycling, long walks and fitness. When I have a chance to spend time with my friends, we like to go to the cinema, to the park, to sit in a cozy cafe, or to organize a picnic somewhere by the river. When I stay at home with my family it's never boring either, I adore slow family evenings. Traveling is a big passion of mine and I am very happy when I visit and discover new places.

The type of man that I desire

I am a grown-up lady and I definitely know what man I am looking for. He is intelligent, but not arrogant; he is self-confident, but not selfish; he is caring, supportive, loving and affectionate, but he wants to give his heart to only one lady:). I want my man to have his eyes on me only;) and he must be ready to shower in the ocean of my love and tenderness, maybe you are this Man? I am also hopeful we will have hobbies and interests in common, as I believe it`s important in a relationship where both are happy:).

About my family

I have a nice family and I will be always grateful to my parents who brought me up in a great atmosphere of love, support care, mutual understanding and support. I have an elder sister who is my best friend and we share all our secrets. We often meet, spend time together and our favorite family holiday is Christmas, it is when I invite all my dear ones to my home, cook a nice dinner for them and we celebrate Christmas, sing special Christmas carols and talk about life.

For me family is the most important thing and I believe I will meet a man who will have the same values.

My future goals are

My biggest goal and dream is to meet my man who will make me happy and who will also be happy with me, I want to create a nice family with him and to enjoy our happy days and support each other on the gloomy days. I am already a happy mother of two lovely kids and I don`t plan to have more kids, but if my man wants to have kids we can discuss it:).

Hope together we will build a happy and stable future and will be able to enjoy our life, inspire each other, make each other better:). I also dream to travel and discover this wonderful world together with my man.

My typical day

I am an early-bird and I wake up at 6 a.m. on the working days. I like to have time to start my day without any hurry. I wake shower and go to prepare a breakfast for myself and for my son. I am at my first work at 9 a.m. and I stay there till afternoon. Then I run to my second work, where I stay till 7 p.m. In the evening I spend time at home, after dinner I relax and watch TV, sometimes I go to a little walk and to visit my neighbors. I try to be in bed at 11 p.m. On a weekend I can spoil myself with sleeping in and taking my day easy:).