Olesya9164

36 years old from Zaporizhia

free
  • Birth Date

    24 January

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aquarius

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    Manager

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian AdvancedUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Olesya 9164
free
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active and cheerful. I love spending time with friends, walking, discovering and visiting new bright and interesting places. I really love to watch movies and would like to go to the cinema together with you with pleasure!

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I work as a manager in a fire security office, so every day I deal with people and I like this job. But when I come back home I like to relax with an interesting book or a nice film. I love to cook and I have a lot of interesting recipes. I love pets and I have 2 cats at home ) I love sports and I try to go to the gym to look slim and sexy!

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I came to this site with the hope to meet a reliable and honest man. I know that for me honesty, respect and kind heart are very important. I would like my man to hug me and never let me go ) Are you that one? Do you have strong hands to hold me tight?

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have only mom whom I love very much and who is my best friend. Also my cats are members of my family. I have more to tell you, and as soon as we become closer I would be honored to share this with you.

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady seems to be nice and concentrated. She came with a big desire to find her female happiness and to build a real family with traditions and care.

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

It's always difficult to talk about myself, but I'll try. I am kind and responsive. This can be confirmed by my close friends. I am beautiful and I love to receive compliments. But for me, the true beauty of the person is inside of us. I try to help people. It is very important for me to know that the people around me are happy and comfortable. I am honest and always speak everything in eyes. I do not like lies and cheating.

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

Like every woman I dream to find my man who will want to move to the future with me. I see our future as bright and interesting life full of emotions and full of love and traveling. I want to be always interesting for my man.

I would like to meet a man who will come home with a big desire and who will feel a real king with me )

Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Olesya Zaporizhia 36 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.