UaDreamsUaDreams

Zoriana 3361

33 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    6 June

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    0

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    auditor

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Zoriana 3361

33 years old from Rovno

free

My future goals are

I want to have family, I want to have a husband and our own home, I want to cook breakfast for him every day and wait for him after work with warm meal and hot bath tub. I will be the most beautiful for him. My man will be the happiest one with me.

The type of man that I desire

I'm looking for a nice and kind man, down to earth and with good sense of humour. I'm looking for serious and responsible man, with high family values and family oriented. I want to be sure in my man. I want to be on the first place for him - not his work but me. I can promise I will make him the happiest man in the world. I will be faithful to my man till the last breath.

About my family

I have ordinary family, it's not big but very friendly one. I have both parents and a younger brother. We all respect each other, understand each other, we are also good friends, we help each other always. My parents are very good and loving ones, they are good example for me and I dream to have family very alike to mine.

My typical day

I'm an early bird, so I wake up very early every morning, except weekend of course) I have my strong coffee and something tasty to it and then I leave for work, I have a long working day... and in the evening I go to the gym or to the swimming pool. I like to meet with my friends, to eat pizza or to drink coffee and talk about everything. I like to cook something tasty for dinner and to have dinner all together with my family.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm a very active person, I like to keep fit and be in good shape. I adore to be close to nature and breath fresh air. I like to go to picnics and BBQ. I like to swim very much, it's very good for health and for muscles. I like to spend time with my friends and my family. It's important to find time for the closest and dearest people and give them care and attention.

How would I describe myself

I'm a positive and optimistic person, I like life itself, I try to enjoy each and every moment of it, I appreciate every little thing in my life, I need someone to share all this with me and I'm here to find my special one.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Zoriana is a very communicative and smiling girl, it's easy to talk with her, she is easy going and cheerful person.