UaDreamsUaDreams
Tanya 9044

25 years old from Kiev

free
  • Birth Date

    14 April

  • Height

    173 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Journalist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship, Dating

Tanya 9044

25 years old from Kiev

free

About my family

My family lives in the Crimea, I miss them because now it is very difficult to go there. I have a younger brother, this is a little man in our family who wants to become a "super man". lol Maybe I'll be lucky and I'll meet a "super man" here? :) Who knows where life will lead us ...

My future goals are

Planning your future is important, since childhood I dreamed of a husband and a wedding, but when I grew up I realized that the main thing is to meet a man with whom you can go through your entire life with grief and joy and never give up. My plans are to create strong and happy relationships that will be an example for the future children. Of course, I would like to continue my career, in my profession I like that I can work from anywhere in the world.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This is a girl who is absolutely ready for a relationship, she is smart, kind, open to communication and very positive.

My typical day

My day starts with a morning workout and a delicious breakfast. I love to start my day actively and to create productivity for the whole day. On my way to work, I buy coffee and try to get inspiration for the whole day. After work, I like to take a walk, call my family, sometimes I go to a cafe or buy something delicious and watch movies at home.

How would I describe myself

I am a girl who always goes to her goals filled with love, warmth and positive.

The type of man that I desire

I dream of a man who will love me and look at me with the eyes filled with warmth and happiness. I want to be happy and make the man who will be next to me happy. I have no ideals, we are all not perfect, right?;) For me, the main thing is stability and honesty in relationships.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like an active lifestyle, when I have a free evening I like to go to theaters, cinemas to enjoy every day I live. Now during quarantine, I like a quiet rest with a book or coffee. In order to feel happy, I do not have a man near who can share this atmosphere with me. I was born in the Crimea and loved to spend time sitting by the sea and listening to the silence. Now, when I live in a big city, I do not have enough peace and quiet ...