43 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    2 December

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion

  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    18 y.o.22 September

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Elena 9041

The type of man that I desire

The main thing I want to see in my man is his love for me... I just think a man who really loves his woman will also respect her and will try to understand her character. :) I have a daughter and I do not want him to become a father for her, no... I just want him to take her like a part of me because she has always been and still is the dearest person for me.

I am a woman who wants to give all my love and tenderness, all my passion and care to the only man who will give me back the same. :)

What I do in my leisure time?

My leisure time :) I wish I could have more free time and spend it with my beloved one... but it is about the future. :) And now I like to spend my free time with my daughter - just to talk having a tea in the evening or to watch and discuss a film. :)

I also try to keep myself fit and that is why I attend the swimming pool three times a week, it also helps me to relax after a long working day.

How would I describe myself

My life is rather ordinary...and I dream to try many and new things with my beloved. :) I am a woman who is ready to overcome all the difficulties for my own happiness and for the happiness of my dear people.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Elena is a very intelligent, pretty and smart lady. She will be a really great partner and a loving wife for her man.

My future goals are

Like every woman I want to be happy in love, to have my beloved by my side and to start a really happy and friendly relationship together. It is not something remarkable but it is what I want and dream about. :) My biggest goal is to be just a happy woman. :) I am sure it is the most important thing for every woman. :) I also want to be interesting for my beloved and I want to develop myself, to be always different and desirable for him.

About my family

My family is my daughter. :) She is a very pretty and smart girl, and I have done and will surely do everything to make her life happy. :)

My mom lives in another town and we go to visit her on weekends or on holidays - it is always like traveling to the past into my childhood :) where I am a little girl and I am always welcome :)

My typical day

I usually wake up and prepare breakfast for my daughter and me and go to my work where I stay till the evening.

In the evening I cook something tasty for all of us and we spend the evening all together - two sweet girls. :) Sometimes I go to the swimming pool or meet with my friends.