32 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    12 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    tourism agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English BeginnerTurkish BeginnerItalian BeginnerRussian NativeUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Valeria 8641

My typical day

In continuation of the story about myself, I'd like to say that I wake up every morning in a happy mood. I value every second of my life and try to spend each moment productively. It's not pretending, it's my lifestyle.

So, first of all, after I wake up, I drink a glass of water, do exercises for my body and go to the shower to freshen up. Then I do my makeup, just a light one, and have breakfast. I adore drinking coffee somewhere downtown. Sit on a bench and see people walking in the morning bustling, hearing the sounds of the city and recognizing birds singing among all of these noises.

When my coffee is finished, I go to meetings with people and doing my work.

After a long productive day I go home tired but satisfied. I cook dinner for our small family which includes me, my dad and mom.

All rested, I will make a few basic exercises, take a walk under a starry sky and maybe, if I have spare energy, I will go home and clean my room.

How would I describe myself

I am a non-conflict and kind person. I respect other people's personal boundaries. And I expect my beloved man to respect mine in return.

I am very faithful and family oriented. The most important is love. It means giving, inspiring, bringing joy to someone's life. To never demand anything, but be always grateful.

To me love is to be happy together with my special man.

About my family

I have a small family. There are only me and my parents. But I have always considered our 8 years old red cat Tomas as a full family member, too. He's adorable and fluffy. Everyone who meets him falls in love with him immediately.

I have wonderful relationships with both of my parents. I am loved and this is absolutely mutual. I grew up in warmth and care. And I think I was very lucky to be born in this amazing family.

I value my parents a lot and I am very grateful to them for raising me a good person. I have always seen respect and trust in my family. So, I guess that's why I am a kind and open person.

We are also good friends and always have different topics to discuss together. And what is the most important - we always understand and support each other.

My future goals are

Even though we all live in the material world, the most important for me is how my heart and soul feel. Over the years I have learned about myself that I am a very giving person. So, my future goals don't lay in the financial or material area. It is just to be in harmony with myself and bring happiness to the world and people around me.

I believe what goes around always comes back around. So, spreading the happiness and kindness into the world is the best thing I can do. I am very open and vulnerable, but I am not afraid if somebody has intentions to offend me. I remain true to myself and never lose faith in good and people.

The type of man that I desire

Sometimes it feels like a man's and a woman's world has turned upside down. I often hear that women started performing men's duties. But honestly, I still believe that there's a special man out there who will take responsibility for his words and actions.

I don't mean like it is his obligation. But when a man loves a woman I guess he will gladly make her feel like a real lady. And if she's happy, he will be the happiest man in the world.

I am looking for a confident man in its positive meaning. And it would be really great if he had interests in life. It's so important to have different topics to discuss. Because this is a big part of our lives.

As for me, I always respect everybody's personal space. Everyone is an individual and sometimes we need to be alone with ourselves to rest and go back to who we are. I hope we will have mutual understanding in this area, too.

What I do in my leisure time?

I travel a lot in connection with my work. And even when I'm in another country, I always dedicate time to my physical and mental health. I have never thought of my work as actual work. It is a great combination of doing what I love most of all and discovering new beautiful places of the world.

I adore yoga. It helps me to develop not only flexibility of my body, but also it makes me feel generally happier and pacified. Except yoga I am interested in new kinds of sports. I love to keep my body fit and it always gives me a lot of energy to go into the world and achieve new goals.

And of course, what can be better than taking a long walk around my beautiful city. I do it alone or with my friends. Or if there's a new interesting movie in the cinema, I will definitely call my best friends and we'll go there.

One more thing that really inspires me is meeting new people. I love exchanging new life experiences and stories.

Maybe it's not so common in this modern world, but I do love different kinds of exhibitions. It can be anything. I think that art is very useful to expand my worldview.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very open, easy-going and communicative. She expresses positive and mature personality.