24 years old from Kharkiv

  • Birth Date

    30 October

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Russian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Dasha 8650

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to build a strong and lovely family with my significant other, just like my parents did. I believe that a person can not be completely happy in life if there is no one to come back home to, when no one is there to genuinely support you, love you when there is no one to always be on your side. I want to meet the man of my dreams, create a family of ours, see our children grow up, meet our grandchildren and fill each moment of our lives with love and happiness.

Building a stable career will be a wonderful bonus. I dream of opening my own beauty salon where I will be helping other people become beautiful and get rid of their insecurities.

About my family

I grew up in a rather small family: my father, mother and me. I have always been surrounded by love and respect. My parents taught me to talk to each other always and discuss if you do not like it. It is better to talk it out and find a solution than keeping the things inside of yourself and feeling bad for that. This is the reason my parents and I never had big arguments – we`ve always talked when one of us was offended. They taught me that all people are different and for a stable long-lasting relationship it is important to listen to the other person and accept their wishes and opinions.

We`ve always lived near the sea and spent a lot of time together at the beach. My father would teach me swimming while my mom would be waiting for us at the shore taking photos of us.

My typical day

As I have a flexible schedule there is no particular routine that I follow. But usually, I would wake up, have a cup of coffee with some pastries and exercise a little bit. Then I would spend some time in the bathroom, following my beauty routine. I am a cosmetologist and know that it is very important to take care of yourself in order to feel fresh and relaxed. I also like trying new beauty products to see how they work and only then recommend them to my clients.

Then, if I have no work that day, I would go to the nearest park and spend time there reading a book or just observing nature and people around me. In the evening I would cook dinner or order something, watch a movie or call my parents. Before going to bed I will clean after myself and put everything back to the right places. I like keeping my place clean.

The type of man that I desire

I am still young and inexperienced, but that does not mean that I do not have a picture of the man that I want to have by my side. I am dreaming about meeting the man, who will guide me through life, be my soulmate, teacher, supporter and lover. I want him to be reliable, persistent, goal-seeking, but also kind, open-hearted, romantic and genuine.

With him, I want to create a relationship built on mutual respect, help and understanding. I believe that I can find a man like this and together we will walk through our life, creating beautiful memories and experiencing wonderful things.

How would I describe myself

I am a calm and kind person who likes beautiful things and helping others seeing their own beauty. I like spending time with my nearest and dearest and want people around me to be happy and cared for.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In our opinion, the lady is very genuine, modest and open-hearted. She is feminine and elegant, soft and kind. Despite her young age, the lady is smart and knows what she wants in her life.

What I do in my leisure time?

Because of the fact that I am working for myself and can freely arrange my working schedule, I have a lot of free time. I like spending it outdoors with my friends. Together we are going to the local parks, beaches and open-air cafes. I like keeping in touch with people who are important to me. I also enjoy playing sports. I am a huge fan of team games. I am a little bit competitive and always give my best to the game.

My family lives near the seaside and when I come to visit them I spend each free minute lying on the beach, sunbathing and enjoying the sounds of the waves crashing against pier. But that does not mean that I do not like spending time at home. I like indoors activities as well – gathering with friends or family, cooking together, dining and playing board games.