UaDreamsUaDreams
Yuliia 3511

30 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    3 January

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    curvy

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Сolourist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yuliia 3511

30 years old from Lviv

free

About my family

I come from a loving and kind-hearted family. My father lives in the village not far from me, and I love him dearly and visit whenever I can. As for my Mom, she passed away quite a long time ago, and I miss her a lot. I have an older sister and a niece, and we meet often. We live in the same city. I would love to create a loving and caring family myself and be proud of my future husband and our relationship full of love, understanding, and respect.

How would I describe myself

If I could describe myself in a few words, those would be affectionate, honest, straightforward, faithful, loyal, and quite goal-oriented. I can't stand lies and cheating, that's for sure, so I never do that. I am a loyal friend and always help my friends if they are in need. I love pets and animals and could never hurt them. I prefer fish to meat, by the way. I haven't eaten meat in a long time. I eat fish or seafood these days. I can say that I love life. I love spending my time with pleasure, being happy, and smiling most of the time. No time for sorrows, regrets, and depression in life. I consider life to be too short to have any of those feelings. I move forward with a smile on my face even when life has been hard like it is these days.

My future goals are

I have always been dreaming of having a partner who'd be my best friend and living in a private house. Those are the basic dreams for now, which I hope to fulfil in the nearest future. As for the other goals, I will tell you more when we talk. :)

The type of man that I desire

A man who knows what he wants and keeps his word. I judge by actions, not by endless words. I judge by character more than by looks. Greedy, dishonest, cheating men can avoid my profile as I will never be with a man like that. If you lie to me or cheat on me, I won't be with you. I respect myself and my choice. I want to find a man who would respect his choice and would understand that he once chose me and would treat me right. I would treat you like a King if you treat me right.

My typical day

Well, during war, my days aren't quite typical any more. But I still have some routine which I keep to no matter what. Every day I walk in the park or near the house walking Cooper or drive to the river and have a walk there. I love being in the fresh air. I love to spend cosy evenings at home, but occasionally can go to see my friends.

What I do in my leisure time?

Honestly, I feel like 24 hours a day is not enough for everything that I'd love to do. I prefer to have a balance between work and life and so I love to have time for myself. In the future I'd love to spend free time with my partner and enjoy life together. For now, I prefer active rest, walking in the park, cycling, walking my dog, picnics in the park or forest, picking up mushrooms. When it's colder outside I love to spend time at home, reading, watching the movies, knitting, talking to my friends, and learning something new. I love spending time with my dog, Cooper, I also take care of my home plants, cook, and love designing the interior at home :) Well, lots of things. It depends on my mood.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very honest and open. She has strong family values, values trust and respect. She seems to be genuine, friendly and smiling most of the time. She made a great first impression, being a lady.