UaDreamsUaDreams

Vlada 3549

24 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    14 July

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    50 kg110 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Medical/Health

  • Occupation

    nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    Russian FluentUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Vlada 3549

24 years old from Cherkasy

free

My future goals are

I dream to find my vocation. I have 3 educations. I can work as a nurse, sport coach and a physical therapist. For now, I work as a nurse, but I feel that it is not enough for me. I want to find myself in this life, and hopefully love will help me find the right way.

My typical day

I wake up rather early every day, no matter if it is a day off or working day. Then I go for jogging and make some morning exercises, I take shower, cook breakfast and go to work. After work, I go home, sometimes meet with friends. I visit gym couple times per a week.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Vlada is a very goal-oriented lady. She will be a good motivator and inspiration for her man.

The type of man that I desire

I don't have any special parameters in appearance of the man. But I would love him to be taller than me, and it would be nice if my man liked to sport as well as I do. Also, I dream of my man to be very kind, sincere, generous and wise.

About my family

I was grown up in a little village near the city. My family is neither big nor small. I have my parents that still live in the village and I visit them very often. I also have an elder brother, who is married and has kids already. We are very close with him because he grew me up, he was a kind of mentor for me:).

How would I describe myself

I have a good sense of humor, that's why you will never be bored with me. I love discovering and trying new things. I want to live full life with my loving man near.

What I do in my leisure time?

I got used to keeping healthy lifestyle. That's why sport is an integral part of my life. I visit gym regularly, go for jogging every morning and I love cross-fit. I am hooked on yoga:). Thanks to this kind of sport, I found the harmony with my body and soul. Would you love to try it with me once ? I love also spending time in a nature, it helps to recover after boring working days. And of course I meet with friends:). Time with friends helps to relax :).