UaDreamsUaDreams
Anastasia 7278

24 years old from Sumy

free
  • Birth Date

    16 January

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

    Student

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Relationship

Anastasia 7278

24 years old from Sumy

free

About my family

My family is not very big: just my parents and I. When I was 7 years old I moved to my grandma's house as my parents worked a lot and had not enough time to raise me. Unfortunately, I have no sisters and brothers. But we have one more little member of our family. It is a lovely little dog breed toy terrier. His name is Shaitan. He is very gentle and affectionate and we love him very much!

My future goals are

First, I dream about finding a true love. I want to meet a man, who will love me and will go with me throughout all our lives. In a word, I want to build a happy and friendly family. At the same time, I dream about graduating from the university, getting a diploma and getting a good perspective job. I want to be successful and happy, self-sufficient and beloved woman!

The type of man that I desire

I look for a good and kind man. To my mind, a true man should be strong, self-sure, able to stand up for himself and his girlfriend, responsible for his words. I want my man to have pure and sincere feelings for me. Also, I want him to be reliable and family-oriented.

My typical day

I go to the University every day. I take my studying quite seriously and it takes the most of my time. After classes, I prepare for the next day. And then I try to take time for myself and my wishes. I go out with my friends. We go to the cinema or to the theatre. If I stay at home I like to spend an evening with a book or a good film.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Anastasia is a very good and pleasant girl. She is beautiful, she has an incredible smile and puts everyone to herself easy. Nastya has a good sense of humour too. But at the same time she is a serious girl.

How would I describe myself

I am an easy-going and friendly person. I am open for friendship and like to communicate and meet new people. I am a very active person and I like to try something new every day. I don't like to quarrel with anybody, I am a peaceful girl and always try to find a common language with everybody.

What I do in my leisure time?

I love reading books. To my mind, reading is so natural as going out or cleaning teeth. I guess that every person should develop themselves spiritually and become better every day. While reading, I plunge into another world and live every hero's life together with them. My another hobby is going for sports. I would even say that it is more than just a hobby. The sport is a way of my life and I can't imagine it without keeping myself fit. I like to travel a lot. I have been to many different countries of Europe and dream about visiting all continents of our planet!