26 years old from Kyiv

  • Birth Date

    14 December

  • Height

    158 cm5' 2''

  • Weight

    44 kg97 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build


  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian FluentEnglish Beginner

Ilona 6940

About my family

I am a lucky person to grow up in a caring and supportive family.  Unfortunately, my dad passed away several years ago. It was a huge tragedy for me, my brother and my mom.  With my mom, we always share some girl`s secrets and can talk just about everything! I think openness honesty and trust - those qualities should be in each family like I had in mine. 

The type of man that I desire

My ideal man is calm and confident so I can feel like a fragile woman next to him) It would be good if my man knows what he wants from his life) I want to be a lady next to the open hearted man, who likes to show his feelings. Someone who can give me love and support and of course I will give the same in return!

How would I describe myself

I can describe myself as a very open and friendly person who loves life and the people around me! I think that life is too short to have a place for negative feelings. I like smiling and giving my warmth to other people! I like trying new things in life, to meet new people, to travel to different countries! It gives me many new happy emotions and many new ideas as well! The only thing that is missing in my life is my second part - the man of my life who will accomplish me and we will be happy together!

My future goals are

I would like to create my own educational project one day. It is just a dream for now. My main goal is to create a family and have a beloved man next to me. Maybe in the future we can work together with him as well! 

My typical day

My day starts with some exercises or yoga as it gives me energy for the whole day! I work and study during the day. After a busy day I like to relax with an interesting book or go for a walk with my friend and her dog if the weather is nice. 

What I do in my leisure time?

I am quite a creative person. In my free time, I like to draw, to decorate my place - it gives me great pleasure! I enjoy reading. My favourite author is Remark. I like the whole novel, as it is a combination of romance with tenderness. I like going out with my family and friends. It is very special for me to cook a nice dinner for my family and to meet all together for a nice meal and talk) It is a tradition)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Ilona is a very positive young woman. She seems to be very open, kind, easygoing and very easy to talk to. Ilona is active and she likes to smile a lot) She is quite serious in the search for her special man.