UaDreamsUaDreams

Alla 3354

38 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    20 July

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Arts

  • Occupation

    teacher of design and decoration

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    2 y.o.28 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Alla 3354

38 years old from Cherkasy

free

About my family

I was raised in a good friendly family. I spent my childhood in a small village and now I live and work in Cherkasy. I have a brother. He has his family and lives in another city. The relationships between my parents is the model of ideal relationships in the family. I value harmony which I would like to have in my family. I live with my son now but the door of our apartment and hearts are open for a true and mature man.

My typical day

My typical working day begins very early. I wake up and start a new day, cook breakfast for the little prince. Then I start my day with my son, when he sleeps I work with my students, I help them with diplomas and other works. I am a teacher and it is my passion. I teach teenagers, so every day is very tense-checking the works, reading lectures, organizing some contests, and so on. Even if I don't go to college, we are always in contact online. The whole day I spend with my son and only in the late evening I can relax with some book or movie. I love reading so much. I want to cook for my husband, talk about the events that we had during the day, and just spend time together!

My future goals are

I can divide my goals for short-term realized and long-term realized)) First of all, I want to meet a good man, get married. I want to feel that my husband is a good husband and the best father and friend for Damir. I want to be a real professional at my work. I like it and want to improve my skills. I like to travel, so I want to go to Venice, Paris, and Greece.

The type of man that I desire

First of all I want to meet a man with whom I would feel comfortable, safe and loved. He should understand, respect me and my parents. I think that family is the most important thing in our life. I believe that both - man and woman - should keep the fire of love. One person won't manage doing it. Only tandem of two loving hearts will create a true LOVE. Love is when you take the person with all his pluses and minuses. I will feel him by my heart and won't let him go.

What I do in my leisure time?

I have several jobs, that's why I don't have much free time. But my main job now is to be a mom. I enjoy being with my son, family, and friends. I like to go for a walk, to the cinema. I adore skating, to spend my free time in the nature or go to a party. The main thing is to enjoy communication )) I am a very sociable person.

How would I describe myself

I am a creative, sensitive, sincere woman. On the other hand, I know what I want in life. I am purposeful.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

She is very cheerful, sincere and good mannered person. She is like the Sun. Don't miss this treasure!