Natasha 3358

38 years old from Dnipro

free
  • Birth Date

    13 September

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    light-brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Management

  • Occupation

    manager

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    14 y.o.11 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Russian NativeUkrainian NativeGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natasha 3358

38 years old from Dnipro

free

About my family

I have a daughter and she is my angel ! I am a calm person and there is harmony in my family. I also have an elder brother.

My future goals are

To live in harmony with myself and people who surround me. To raise my children in a good way so I can be proud of them. To get married and just to love.

The type of man that I desire

Hopefully I will meet a serious and reliable person. I imagine my man as a kind person. An open minded and easy going man is not easy to find but I am searching. With good sense of humor and who likes to smile ! A person who has a good sense of humar is easy to get along with.

How would I describe myself

I am calm and I like animals. At the same time I am a merry lady. I like flowers. Theatre. Beach vacation and walks on the shore line. I like the sun rises. Dancing and good food.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like to spend time with my child, this makes me happy. I also like to communicate with my friends. Sometimes when I have changes in mood I prefer to listen to music. Sting is my favorite singer ;) I go to the cinema rather often and I like watching different movies; Cooking is my favorite thing to do; Although I would prefer cleaning more ;) Lately I like to go to Hamam and Sauna with my friends. It makes me relaxed after a long working week. A swimming- pool is another thing I prefer to go once a week. I like to make my friends happy this is why I make presents ;

My typical day

I am an early bird and I wake up at 6 a.m. My morning starts with morning shower. Water makes me healthy and active during the day. As for the rest, every day is something new for me and it can be unpredictable.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A person you can rely on, serious and nice to get along with. The lady lives in Donetsk now, it is her native city. If you want to meet her, when the situation is less dangerous she is ready to come to another branch in Ukraine, which is comfortable for both.