Alya7104

37 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    30 June

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Cancer

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Administrative

  • Occupation

    lawyer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    16 y.o.27 January

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Alya 7104
free
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to meet a man who I would have a special connection with. Someone caring and supportive with a positive outlook for life! Someone who would care about me and my child as well. I am an optimist myself and I like to give my positive energy to other people!

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have some free time I like to paint pictures and also I like sport a lot! It helps me to stay fit. I love to travel a lot too! I have visited some countries already but I want to visit many more! I enjoy spending time with my dog Luna too. She is such a cutie! :) 

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I think the main goal for me would be to be a good mother and also a good wife! I like my job a lot too and my colleges tell me that I am a very good lawyer but career would be on the second place for me. One of my goals is to improve my English a lot.

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I have not a big but a very close family. I live with my little son now who I just adore. My mom and my older brother live separately from me. We often meet together at my mom`s place mostly for a nice dinner. I hope one day I will have my own family like that.

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

My day usually starts with nice cup of coffee I make it myself but I hope that one day my man will do it for me. I cook a nice and healthy breakfast for me and for my son and go to work. After work I do some house chores if I need and try to make some time for myself. I like to paint a lot! I wish I had more time for it. I like to go for a run or just for a nice meal with friends.

In the evening I try to spend time with my son - to help him with homework, to play a game or just to watch a nice film!

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a mother so I have to be responsible, but in my free time I like to paint pictures and to dream. It would be great if I could meet a nice man who would care about me and whom I can give all my love too! I believe in fate! I know that there is someone for everyone somewhere in this world!

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very friendly and smiley and intelligent. She knows what she wants from life and what kind of man she wants to meet. Alya is really interested in marriage. It was easy to communicate with her.

Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alya Kyiv 37 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.