Victoria3516

34 years old from Poltava

free
  • Birth Date

    16 January

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    75 kg165 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    left-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Nail Master

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerGerman Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Victoria 3516

34 years old from Poltava

free

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my leisure time I spend with dear people. Myself, my Family, friends and my beloved future man - are those with who I will always have time to spend)! I also like travelling and learning new cultures, and new traditions. Reading and watching good movies also take up some of my time. The cutest part of my free and not always free time is my cat Bubon, he always requires much attention which I happily give to him:)! I adore animals and kids). I am fond of outdoor activities. Trips on kayaks along the river, hiking, camping (it is preferable to have everything you need for comfort).

The type of man that I desire

The man I look for should firstly become my friend, a reliable friend, the one who has similar values and thinks alike. All of us are different, and that's what brings interest into relations, but also needs wisdom, to transform into synergy. Do you know what I mean?) I am looking for a real gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. Good sense of humour, affection, passion, and care – these are the features I look for in my future partner. It would be great to communicate). Go ahead and write me).

About my family

My family is an example for me! I have never seen my parents arguing and appreciate it so much. Dad's support and mom's care are so much important to me. I dream to create the same atmosphere of love, understanding, and support in my future family too.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This lady is a fountain of smiles and laughters. You will never see her without a smile on her face – not because she knows no sorrow, but because she always knows how to encourage herself and other people around her. She will be your strong support and source of hope and strength!:)

My typical day

My typical day starts with a meow of my cat who begs me to feed him:). After feeding Bubon I finally can have a cup of a tasty smelly coffee. Yes, I am a fan of coffee and love trying new kinds of it;). Having a short morning gymnastic, I dress up and go to my working place. Work goes really fast, as I love what I do and take it as fun. When my working day is over, I usually try to go home on foot and enjoy the fresh air - evening walks help me to keep fit and full of life. On evenings, I usually cook some food for the next day, watch movies, meet with friends and of course pet my fluffy friend.

My future goals are

I think I will not surprise anyone if I say I dream of creating a family. My goal is to become a happy wife and a happy mother. I could say I am happy now, but this happiness is not complete. What I really need is someone who will join me in this interesting and sometimes challenging adventure, called life). To deal with it together, developing, growing and loving). Are you in?)

How would I describe myself

My motto is taking everything in life with a smile:) .I am a cheerful, optimistic lady who believes in love, in wonders and in happy ends:). Life challenges teach us to cope with them, they make us stronger, smarter and experienced. That is why I take whatever comes into my life and try to learn a lesson from any person I meet, any situation I face. That is me!:) And what are you like?:)