Alona3728

28 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    10 September

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    51 kg112 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Virgo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Finance

  • Occupation

    Business analyst

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    3

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Alona 3728
free
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I get up, have a shower and drink a cup of coffee. This is a morning ritual that is a must for me :)   

I work on weekdays. I spend time in the office and after work, I like spending time with people I like, with my friends.

I love learning something new and developing. I learn English at the weekend. 

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I am a kind, dreamy and funny woman. You never get bored with me. I am stubborn, which is my bad quality and good at the same time. I love communicating with people and have a lot of friends! My friends say I am the soul of the company! 

I am a responsible worker, my colleagues say I am fair and always ready to help others.

I hope for peace in the world.

I want to find my place in this world and always grow and develop. Of course, it would be better to do it with my man, life is brighter if you are not alone. 

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

It may sound a bit naive or too romantic but I believe that the main goal of every human being is to be happy. 

Everyone has their own standards of happiness, for me, it is a healthy and safe life and family. 

Of course, I want to be successful in my career and see the world as I love travelling a lot and I would like to do it more often.

But right now my main goal is to create a family - to find my true love and have children. I want a big family, where everyone is respectful, loving and ready to help and support others.

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I am dreaming to meet a reliable and serious man, who knows what he wants in life, and who will share my views. A man, who always keeps his word, is honest and loyal. I believe honesty is very important in any relationship.

My main aim here is to find a man to spend life with, to create a family and have kids, and eventually get old together. I am romantic so it would be good if my man also was romantic. 

I want a man who is open to communication and is ready for new feelings, for new love, and open to exploring the beauty of life together with his loving soul mate. 

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am very active and creative. I love communicating with people and I love new acquaintances. My friends say I am the soul of the company, usually. 

But like every person, sometimes I prefer to be alone and enjoy reading a book or watching a film. 

I love travelling and I hope to do it more and more in the future. 

Sport is another hobby, I do it regularly. 

I am fond of healthy food and I look for new recipes to try something new every day. 

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

My family are my mom and my older sister, my nephew. We do not live together, but we all are very close and supportive of each other. I have always known that my family is my support, which is they are always ready to help, ready to be with me in my happy moments, as well as sad periods. 

Right now want to create my own family and live with trust, respect and love for each other. 

I imagine us living in a cosy house, out of the city if possible, full of children's laughs and happiness! I want to be a loving wife to my husband and a good mom to my kids. 

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Alona is a very cheerful and positive lady. You see her and smile immediately, she shines and is full of positive energy that she is ready to share with everyone! 

She is an optimist and hopes for the better future for the whole world.

She told us about her serious intentions to find her man on the site, she believes in true pure love and dreams of creating a big strong family. 

Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Alona Ivano-Frankivsk 28 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.