Oksana3726

47 years old from Cherkasy

free
  • Birth Date

    21 June

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Gemini

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Never

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Teacher

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

  • Children age

    25 y.o.3 December

  • Want to have children?

    No

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Oksana 3726
free
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

The type of man that I desire

I have been always dreaming about the man who can be my best friend, my soul mate and lover, who can be attentive, reliable, gentle and patient. Love is the source of inspiration, joy, energy, and an incentive to live and create. I would like to do something nice to each other, and always show feeling, trust, devotion and care to each other. I'm ready to give my heart to him and get his instead) then we will have a happy life together. 

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

About my family

I grew up in a great and very friendly family, where members treat each other in the best way, but unfortunately, my dad passed away some time ago, and now I have only my mom, younger sister and my daughter, Anastasia, who lives abroad. And I believe that soon my family will be bigger and my man will join us))

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My typical day

I work as a teacher and it means that my day starts early in the morning. Usually, I have my morning coffee, breakfast and go to work. After it, I can meet with friends, to go the cafe or to the cinema, or go for a walk with mom and sister. Usually, I come back home and cook dinner, then just relax, watching interesting shows or doing my favourite sewing or embroidering, or just enjoy the silence, because kids can be very noisy at school) I like my job and am happy that I can share my knowledge with kids and teach them. 

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

What I do in my leisure time?

I'm an active person and certainty not one of those who are spending time twiddling their thumbs)) After work, I like to meet with my family and friends for coffee and talks. I enjoy knitting, embroidering and sewing. It calms me down and helps to relax. The world is full of interesting hobbies and activities, and I would like to try more with my beloved man in the future and learn something new from him. 

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

My future goals are

I don't know what future is waiting for me, but certainly, I want to be happy and meet old age with my beloved man. I don't want to spend a life in solitude. It is never late to meet love and make each other happy. I want to change my life and hope my man will help me to do it. 

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

How would I describe myself

I'm an easy-going and mature lady, who knows what she wants. I'm open and easygoing. And I know how to make my man happy and will work on our relations together. 

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Oksana is a positive, beautiful and very wise woman. She is of a perfect age for creating a happy family. She will be a perfect match for you!)

Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.
Oksana Cherkasy 47 y.o. - intelligent lady - small public photo.