20 years old from Cherkasy

  • Birth Date

    24 February

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    52 kg114 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Anastasia 9698

The type of man that I desire

I believe in soulmates. Having a soulmate in my life isn't a supernatural phenomenon. I need a person with whom I can share a great deal in common, have same interests, activities, same views in the world, love of life and I can't imagine spending my life with anyone else.

How would I describe myself

Faithful, caring, positive, easy going, beautiful, passionate.

What I do in my leisure time?

I like drawing and diamond embroidery a lot. All because I am a very creative hobby enthusiast. I like to create and do a lot with my hands. Such things are more relaxing than any other manual activity. So if we can relax while creating Art, it is truly a paradise.

My typical day

My daily routine starts pretty early, at 6 a.m. I get up and do some exercises. Get a shower, drink tasty hot chocolate with breakfast. After that, I get dressed and go to the University. My clothes and my bag are always ready from the night before. I like to go to the gym 3 times per week after classes. Use to do some food shopping and back home, cooking for my family. When I have a free time I can see my friends.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

A beautiful, kind, supportive, tender, smart, loyal woman.

My future goals are

I was always told that family comes first, and this has always been true for me. I want to find such a man who will have the same attitude as me. I want to share our life, travel, discover this world together living in our paradise. The family is like a fortress. It must be unbreakable, united, cohesive. I would like my future family to be similar to the one in which I live now. I hope that my dream will come true very soon.

About my family

I have the best family. We are very friendly. I have a brother younger on 10 years than me and a cat. Over the past 19 years, my parents have constantly encouraged me to work hard, get an education, and to do the things that I am passionate about. They raised me to be independent and taught me how to form my own opinions and decisions. My family holds one very strong belief, and that is that family comes first.